IMAN Global Chic 360 Slim Ponte Boot-Cut Pant

Reviews
446 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(287)
4 Star
(53)
3 Star
(42)
2 Star
(33)
1 Star
(31)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • love my pants, (9blessed- CT)
    04/19/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    love this pants so much which there was another color to choose from-fits beautiful love it-my size is all gone

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Gift for my daughter!!, (CARLIY NE)
    03/12/2022

    Got these brown plaid pants as a gift for my daughter who is 22. I got her 3 pairs of these Iman pants last year for Christmas. She asked me if HSN still has Iman ponte pants so I searched and found these were still available! She loves them. Got her size small-tall and they fit her great! She wears them with her block heal brown Born boots and she looks amazing in them & the pants feel great and provide all-day comfort while she works! Comfort and style the only way Iman would do it! :)

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Fit, (KEV316 NY)
    03/11/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Great price for these pants. Good for work, formal, or casual.Nice material. I am a Plus size.All weather. Rich color.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very nice dress pants, (avchic NJ)
    02/19/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I got the black and white one. Loved it! Great fit for me, a curvy girl, size 12. Also great quality!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • new favorite!, (Buckeyemomma OH)
    02/17/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love these IMAN ponte pants. The boot cut is not too large, and the leg design is flattering. I bought 2 patterns and 4 colors!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Confortable, (Sagi29 MD)
    02/14/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These pants are very comfortable because of the elastic waste and the tummy control. I also like the texture because they are not see through and they are not made of cheap material.They are very flattering. I wished that I could have bought more patterns but they sold out. :-(

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice quality, (Bobbiesocks FL)
    01/24/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I liked everything about these pants except they were too big for me, I'm giving them to a resale shop because it's more cost effective to give them away as oppose to returning them

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Pants, different fit , (frandc NJ)
    01/21/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased these pants a year ago, they ran smaller than previous Iman slacks, but I kept them and lost weight. I wore them 2 days ago and love the fit and the quality, but you might want to size up if you carry weight in the middle.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Cute Pant but Fit is Different, (Cozyone CA)
    01/16/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have a similar Iman ponte pant from last year in a solid color size M. This pant fabric is more stiff with less stretch, so I have to return it for a size L. The plaid is nicely matched at the front seam - a must.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Imani pants, (Blessed77391 NC)
    01/15/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These pants are really nice. They are perfect in length and true to size. I am 511 and they are perfect.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Okay pants but zero pockets , (Scarsmom NY)
    01/14/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These pants are fine but an odd material and pattern. My husband says they look like plaid golf pants. Not only very loud but very thick material. Stretchy waist is okay. The big problem that I have found is they are comfortable and true to size but have no pockets. No cell phone pocket or any!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Iman pants , (Ace156 FL)
    01/12/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Surprisingly great fit! I'm 5ft 1 inches and petite was perfect. Good strong material that stretches well.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • LOVE THIS, (caroline15 TX)
    01/11/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love this pants! My mom got it in brown and loves it. When I saw hers, I had to have one. I am getting another color. The waist was a little tight the first time I put it on. It does stretch. I was a little scared when I was pulling the pants over my hips. I stretched it out. This is the only reason I did not give the pants five stars.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • nice material, (ripley02 AZ)
    01/09/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    unfortunately they sent me a medium tall and I am 5'2 so they are a little long! But will keep them and have then hemmed because it costs so much to return them--almost as much as I paid for them!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • IMAN Global Chic 360 Slim Ponte Boot-Cut Pant, (Earthgiven IN)
    01/08/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love The Iman style ! These pants are beautiful, the fabric is rich and oh so comfortable. I love the slimming panel inside the pants as well. They are unique and I have gotten many compliments so far. They wash and dry perfect and I feel they run true to size. I only wished I would have bought the Iman jeweled v neck sweater in black when I had the chance, now it is gone. It would have gone perfect with these black and white pants. Thank you Iman for your beautiful style and soul.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful