IMAN Global Chic 3/4-Sleeve Keyhole Tunic

Reviews
22 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(15)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Soft & Silky, (MissZitch NC)
    08/22/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I always love a 3/4 sleeve so I can show off my bracelets and keep cool in the winter when the heat is turned up. Material is just amazing and it's a perfect tunic length. I'm 5'3" with a long torso. I bought another color because I loved it so much. Perfect for going out or for work.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Nice Easy Care Tunic, (Venegirl65 PA)
    08/17/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This tunic is beautiful. I love the style and material. Nice job! IMAN

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Classic Style, (hammock_gal FL)
    08/14/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This top is very nice and fits true to size.I gave it a 4 star because it fits closer to the body. I prefer my tops a tad bit looser. Saying that ,it looks beautiful on and the black,which I ordered ,doesnt show any lumps or bumps.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Didnt work for me, (mtnhigal UT)
    08/12/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased a large, the same size I purchase in other Iman fashions. The fit was okay. The material is heavier than expected and I did not like the feel of the fabric either. Returned.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (paulaV8 CA)
    08/06/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Absolutely beautiful, the material is high quality, stretchy, comfortable. I ordered the small and it fits perfect. The 3/4 sleeve are a bit longer than 3/4 sleeve and really hold the bat wings in. I ordered the blk, blue, and red.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • I Love My Purchase, (kdim OH)
    07/25/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Exactly the style I was hoping for.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • great deal, (Debbie14561 KY)
    07/16/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These tops can't be beat at this price. Bought several colors.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Iman Chic 3/4 sleeve keyhole tunic, (MCGee77 FL)
    07/14/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Really nice blouse. I bought it in blue and pink. Size L. Fits well and very comfy. Does not hug the body. Always feels like I am put together. Thank you, I am very happy with my purchase.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great top, (Quebrada IL)
    06/22/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Looks good on.. fits well..I will get another in navy!! I have Imans other tops similar to this one and they always look good!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Perfect Fit !!!, (bluegrassbb MD)
    05/27/2022

    I purchased this top in every color . Love the style and the fit !!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Iman keyhole top, (maria0808 CA)
    05/14/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    True to size. Love it. So glad I was able to get this in my size

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Tops, (plaza4 NY)
    05/13/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These two tops are very nice, the design with the keyhole at neckline elevates the look, the fit is right and the fabric feels great.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Good quality , (chrissy863 MA)
    05/12/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Runs true to size got a very good deal ended up getting 2 will probably get more nice material looks so nice on

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Locve this blouse , (Ladyshoes TN)
    05/12/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I brought this blouse in red and navy when they drop the price, if they do that again I'll buy all the other colors it fits perfectly light weight just a beautiful blouse to go with everything. Thanks Iman!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Blouse, (nissi777 GA)
    05/11/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This top is easy to wear and has good tummy and bottom coverage.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful