iFrogz Airtime Luxe 2 Truly Wireless Earbuds w/Wireless Charging Pad

Reviews
36 reviews   3.2 out of 5
5 Star
(16)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(14)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Pretty good !!, (Laura666 CA)
    04/15/2022

    They must be good.. Every time I look at my son he has them in.. I'm happy he's enjoying them..

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Worst customer setvice, (DAVH VA)
    02/27/2022

    Item was returned to HSN; one of the earphones did not work. Called customer service and was told this was to be returned to the vender. I was told there was nothing HSN can do. This was never ever mentioned not to return HSN. So I'm out over $50 form an item I don't have. Customer Service told me, call us back when the item is returned to you. I returned the item in Jan 2022 and have yet to receive the damaged item back. HSN your customer service was the worst I've ever encountered!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Ifrogz Earbuds, (Tom8640 IN)
    02/25/2022

    Sound clear and functional, only problem is keeping them in my ears. Have changed the size of the ear piece but they still want to pop out.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • ER buds, (winnie31 MD)
    02/01/2022

    Never receive the ear bud but it is still showing up on my order. They send replacements out and never received them either. Please remove from my ordered list because I never receive.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • IFrogz , (Tracy51 OH)
    01/22/2022

    I love these things! They are great! I use them everyday! I work at a hospital in housekeeping and I'm able to wear these and listen to my music, podcasts, books and everything is crystal clear! The cas has fun prints which is fun I wish the actual ear buds had a design on them too. Highly recommended!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Earbuds, (Qwaglin RI)
    01/19/2022

    Love these earbuds. They sound good and the dont fall out of my ears like other one do. And also love the way you charge them.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Gets the job done!, (GYPSI CA)
    01/13/2022

    These earbuds are great! They are bigger than I thought, but overall they are fine. I think I may even love them!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Spare, (KraftyGirl831 MD)
    01/07/2022

    I was looking for a replacement so I wont have to take my AirPods out of the house. These are a great for what I need it for. Sound quality is amazing. I love the comfort of the bud. I would definitely recommend.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great for teens, (johnnyguitar2324 ID)
    01/06/2022

    Bought these for my 15 y.o. son for Christmas. The price was awesome compared to Apple buds and he's happy with them. I liked the fact that the case is also a battery charger and came with a charging pad. He uses them all the time and has yet to complain about them. Would definitely recommend for anyone looking for a low cost alternative in ear buds, especially if they will be your first set.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Do not stay in ear. , (jk75 AZ)
    01/03/2022

    They do not stay in your ear!

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love it! , (LyLA1683 TX)
    01/02/2022

    Easy to pair with my galaxy s21, great sound & they charge fast, the charge pad is good but not so fast charging... but overall I love my ifrogz!!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very, very nice, (Policia NY)
    12/29/2021

    I bought 4 of these. 3 as gifts and 1 for me. The quality, price and colors are really nice. The charging pad is an added bonus. They love them.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wouldn't Buy Again, (JeannieLou KY)
    12/27/2021

    Bought two pair. One for myself and one for a gift. After using my pair for a couple weeks, decided to return the gift pair. These things fall out every few minutes. I even bought other earpieces to see if that would help the fit but to no avail. They seem to work ok but don't stay charged as long as advertised. Just not happy.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Regret regret regret, (save-money NY)
    12/22/2021

    Problems connecting. Bluetooth distance is short. Full charge ends before a full work day. I bought three and even though I lose I am returning all three.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Perfect , (Redhusker NE)
    12/19/2021

    I have never had apple AirPods but I am willing to bet these would rival them. Sound is great but the battery life is amazing! Will buy another at this price.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful