Hunter True HEPA Tall Tower Air Purifier with EcoSilver Pre-Filter

Reviews
73 reviews   3.6 out of 5
5 Star
(37)
4 Star
(10)
3 Star
(5)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(19)
Would recommend to a friend
  • air purifier, (aseer NJ)
    01/15/2021

    Great in my new grandson nursery

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Air purifier , (nvrain NV)
    01/15/2021

    I like this item Works great.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Big Difference , (Pinkypea84 NY)
    01/05/2021

    Bought this air purifier to put in my living room ....I can feel the difference in air quality...Great Buy!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Clean air , (cricket868 NY)
    01/02/2021

    Really feels the fresh air, removes order excellent. Set on 8hours timer. I have to remember to turn it back on but the apartment stays fresh. So no need to run all the time is great this was the best choice at times like this.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great, (boloni NJ)
    01/02/2021

    Ive had many air purifier but this one is excellent. I highly recommend it

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great and stylish, (SmoothPeezy WI)
    12/28/2020

    I love the style and easy to use. Sits at my bedside and set on low its quite and doesn't disturb my sleep.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Above expectations , (oasis400 FL)
    12/24/2020

    This is my first purifier. I purchased because I have a pet and did not want my home to smell like one. So for added assurance I purchased. Great quality, small imprint, quiet when in operation does what it says it will do

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Great machine, (Smh18 SC)
    12/23/2020

    I love this Hunter air purifier. I have it in my bedroom. The air seems to be so much lighter in the room. My dust intake has decreased. In future want to get another for the livingroom. I recommend it

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • A perfect Gift of Clean air, (tizzier27 PA)
    12/23/2020

    This was given as a gift. My friends loved it and are enjoying it.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Hunter try hepa, (DebbieD60 TN)
    12/17/2020

    Wow, I have noticed a difference using the Hunter. I want to purchase another one for bedroom.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Clean, (cea1267 WI)
    12/12/2020

    When the morning sun would shine through our living room windows we could see all these particles floating around the room. Dusting was a daily thing. The first day we plug the filter in we noticed no floating particles and the dusting is no longer daily which makes the wife happy and you know Happy Wife means Happy life

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • No more sneezing, (Seniorinneed OR)
    11/29/2020

    I am so happy with this air purifier. I dont sneeze and cough and have the usual allergy symptoms Ive been putting up with for years. A friend recommended I get a good air purifier and I know that Hunter is a reliable brand. Im so happy I got it.

    10 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Air purifier , (connieb13 AZ)
    11/02/2020

    I like it very much, it works greatI can tell the difference in the air quality in the house

    9 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Allergy relief instantly, (sunshinejab GA)
    11/02/2020

    I sent this to my daughter in Vancouver, WA during the peak of the fires. It restored the air quality in there apt. within an hour. So happy I bought this.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Happy, (BritGirl9 FL)
    11/02/2020

    Wonderful air purifier. I bought a smaller one for the bedroom and it too is just great. The air is so clean. Thankyou.

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful