Hunter HP450 Air Purifier Replacement Filter Value Pack Auto-Ship®

Reviews
32 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(21)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(6)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Flashing Red Lite Questions, (bootsagain2 CA)
    05/07/2024

    You just need to hold your finger on the Red button for about 30 seconds after the new filter is installed and the machine is turned on. I've been using my first Purifier for about 3+ years. And the filter replacement pack lasts a very long time. I like that the machine runs quietly.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • air filters, (Blanktsheets VA)
    02/18/2024

    Love that you have autoship for this. Good price and convenient. I wish it could be extended past 2027.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Unit, (bootsagain2 CA)
    08/21/2023

    Long lasting filter. Hard working with very little noise. This is my second filter order since new in 2021.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • It is a replacement, (Floridaagain FL)
    08/06/2023

    Replacement for filter

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cleaner air=better health, (purplelady63 VA)
    02/06/2023

    When we bought the air purifier, we had no clue how dirty the air is. Using these we've all had less nasal congestion and allergy issues. The house is not as dusty. We keep them turned on all the time.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Perfect to keep on hand, (Retired84 NM)
    01/23/2023

    We love our Hunter Air Purifier. We got this to have on hand to be prepared for all the Viruses. Stock up and smell year round freshness.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Easy-Peasy!, (Happy-Camper-too CO)
    09/01/2022

    Very easy to change both filters thanks to the enclosed instructions! My favorite air purifier is purring like a kitten!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Filter , (goshenmike IN)
    07/28/2022

    What can I say it a replacement for when needed. I love the air purifier

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great filter at amazing price! , (3catgirl TX)
    06/16/2022

    Just as expected as a replacement filter for my air purifier. But the price on HSN is so much better for the bundle. Thanks HSN!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Handy on autoship, (mickey222 SC)
    06/09/2022

    Great price and on autoship. Thank you HSN!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Air Filter Pack, (PACMAN1990 AZ)
    06/06/2022

    Items works great! I live in AZ which can be very dusty. The filters catches all objects flying in the air. My dusting has reduced since I've replaced my filter. It helps the buildup of dust and particles on home items. Materials are very strong and not flimsy. I keep my Hunter Air Purifier Unit on 24 hrs. a day. I feel the air to be healthier and easier to breath. Helps keep pet odors away. Great for the bathroom, kitchen and laundry room as well. Love the Auto-Ship!! A must have!!!!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • great value, (cjg58 NJ)
    05/28/2022

    best buy ever

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great purchase, (alykriles3 GA)
    05/28/2022

    Great when i need to replace my filiters

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Hunter HP450 Tower True HEPAFilter&UVC&ECOerp, (stargazer38 WI)
    05/01/2022

    I have had my Air purifier for close to a year now ,just had to change the filters easy to use in replacing will be ordering again to have on hand price on filter reasonable. Will be replacing my old Holmes small room air purifiers with the Hunter the Hunter & yearly filter replacmnt are a savings .especially on a fixed income

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Breathe and Sleep better , (treasure-15 NV)
    03/15/2022

    The air purifier has helped us breathe better since we have three cats!Got the replacement to make sure it keeps on filtering!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful