Hunter H-HF400-VP Filter Value Pack

Reviews
65 reviews   3.7 out of 5
5 Star
(37)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(6)
2 Star
(4)
1 Star
(15)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Hunter HP400 Air Purifier Filter, (shoppers2 CA)
    10/18/2023

    Hunter Hunter Hunter I never Have enough, Own 12 Air Purifier, and Of course need the Replacement Filter,

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Quiet and effective, (LindaFr AZ)
    10/05/2023

    I purchased one unit and we move it around periodically throughout our two bedroom apartment. The air smells fresh and clean . Very happy with this product.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • housemouse, (mousehouse3 TX)
    04/22/2023

    Easy to change and nice to have on Auto-Ship

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Hunter Air Purifier Filters, (2Kay4 FL)
    02/24/2023

    I have an air filter for every room, including the boy's bathroom Amazing what is viewed on the prefilter. I have been on autoship of these filters since 2020

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Nice replacement to have, (Emptycay GA)
    11/18/2022

    The replacement filter pack for my Hunter air filter is a good item to have on hand. Ill be able to change the filters with no waiting for new ones to arrive.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great Value Pack, (Snooks1 IN)
    09/12/2022

    I like getting all three filters in one pack. Would be even nicer if the pack contained one more hepa filter, a year's supply. Love my Hunter Air Purifier and these filters fit nicely and are good quality.

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Hunter HP400 Air Purifier, (madee UT)
    08/26/2022

    excellent product dust is minimal now and I can breathe better because of it. Thank U

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Filter for Hunter HP400, (Dotty12 NC)
    06/26/2022

    Works great!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Hunter HP400 Air Purifier, (Panda292 NV)
    06/06/2022

    Have not used yet.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Good, (aarcher NC)
    02/12/2022

    Replacement filter and easy to install

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • love my filters, (tjoy7 AZ)
    01/22/2022

    Great price for a great unit.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • great price, (Kline-MN MN)
    09/16/2021

    needed an extra and the price was great

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Filter, (pszucs38 OH)
    08/18/2021

    Filter really gets the dust, I am shocked at how dirty it gets, and my home I thought was very clean, but I do have a cat and little dog.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • GUESS IT IS WORKING, (rainbow898 CA)
    07/25/2021

    I received in a timely fashion and after playing with it I did get the red light to turn off! I HAVE NOBWAY OF KNOWING IF IT IS WORKING BUT WHEN THE RED LIGHT WENT ON WITH THE FIRST ONE THE FILTER WAS COATED WITH GUNK!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Filter light, (Skid1957 TX)
    07/25/2021

    Great filter. Can someone tell me how to reset red filter light; can't find my manual

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful