HUE Ultra-Soft Curvy Fit Essential Denim Legging

Reviews
11 reviews   3.6 out of 5
5 Star
(5)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Love these, (GDAWI NY)
    01/04/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought these as gifts. Very nice fit, looks nice & they were loved. Would buy again.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Terrific, (sharon56 RI)
    12/12/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I'm so glad I tried these. For me, they are a perfect fit. My curves are slight and these are cut just right. I like the higher rise, too. Couldn't be more satisfied.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • WOW, (MIRA44 GA)
    11/19/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I received my denim legging two days ago and wore it yesterday and the feeling I got made me come back for the black, but it's sold out. I felt beautiful and sexy in this legging like nothing else. I hope they bring them back.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love These Leggings, (DJB1605 NM)
    11/09/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Denim Leggings are stylish and comfortable; absolutely love this product! Only request, more colors please!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Nice fit, (starfish744 NJ)
    10/26/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I like these, hopefully they wash and wear well. Great price!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Comfy, (joylee329 WI)
    11/02/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    So happy with these leggings. I was leary to get them in black denim because some regular black jeans fit snug on me. These fit perfectly. I wear XL in regular leggings and I ordered XL in these. And so soft and comfy. My new go to leggings!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Very Nice, (AnnieWI WI)
    10/30/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These do not fit like regular leggings. They have added ease in the legs and are much more comfortable than leggings. I normally wear a medium but the size range seemed too small so I went with the large. A little big in the waist but fitted in the back and legs. The medium would have been too tight. Wish they had more colors as I like the soft fabric and they wash well. Washed separately in cold water and there was some fading. Would buy again.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Extra size for pear-shaped woman, (caligirl4jayking CA)
    12/03/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Very nice quality pant. Designers pls realize that all big women are not the same. Some carry their weight in their stomach and some carry their weight in their hips. These pants are for a woman that carries weight through her hips. (Pear shape). I carry my weight through my stomach. (Apple shape). I can't afford to take the pants to a seamstress and to take them in through the hips to make them fit. That becomes an added cost, and there becomes no savings for the pants.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • No give at all, (Candy1823 AR)
    11/01/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The waist band has very little stretch in it making it impossible to get them over my hips. Actually, over my knees. They are super soft and I wish they had more stretch in the waist band. I had to return them

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Wanted to like but material too rough, (SP825721 NJ)
    12/07/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Nice fit (XL) I typically wear a 14 and they were a true dark denim overall style was nice and attention to detail but the material was so scratchy and hard not comofrtable had to return.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • No stretch, (helpingout2015 FL)
    10/26/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I was so looking for these pants. With the cheap elastic that does not stretch you cant get on. They are a little long. My hands turned light blue from the dye just trying to get on I just bought their red and black and green and black pants leggings. They are wonderful. These are so bad and we need a nice blue Jean but not these. Darn

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful