Hue Side Slit Faux Leather Legging

Reviews
42 reviews   2.7 out of 5
5 Star
(10)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(7)
2 Star
(4)
1 Star
(17)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Love these sexy pants!, (poetzmuse MD)
    06/07/2023

    Love HSN giving us sexy clothes instead of old lady designs! These are great..Black 3x and they are so good. They need wash at first..strong scent. Once washed they rock the house. Recommended!

    9 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Great Pants , (LadyBarbara NC)
    02/28/2023

    I purchased three pairs of these pant! The fit is amazing and I really like the faux leather. Looks like real leather pants. The slit at the hem line gives them a little something extra!

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Love them and so cute if you have a figure, (Lovelady68 OK)
    01/31/2023

    I dont know what type of odor these people are speaking of, I did not smell anything. Also, these are faux leather which translates to not true leather. If they were leather then in the description it would say GENUINE leather. Im very much into fashion and know my stuff, these are hitting and irresistibly cute.

    19 out of 22 found this review helpful
  • Faux Leather Leggings, (ketmd MI)
    01/29/2023

    I wasn't sure if they would fit as I have gained 10 lbs. over the past 3 months.I wore them to a concert and felt extremely put together in a green top and light weight jacket. I initially thought I should have purchased a larger size but as the night went on the fit became more relaxed. I have yet to wash them. Very happy with the purchase. I have them in the olive and chocolate and not considering the wine. Love them.

    14 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • Showstoppers, (allywal08 NY)
    11/22/2022

    These leggings are the best...very expensive looking!!!

    10 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Looks Expensive , (loveshopping418 NY)
    11/12/2022

    I purposed those and was not sure what to expect, however I am pleasantly surprised. These faux legging look Great and fit is definitely flattering. Super versatile for dress up or dress down your choice. Absolutely a must have in your wardrobe

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • So Cute, (KimberlyW2 NY)
    11/08/2022

    These were so nice. The inside was nice and soft and they didn't make you sweat or feel confined. I loved them but had to return them for being to long and they didn't have the size I needed. So disappointed. I wear a size 10, 5'3, 153lbs and ordered a large. They were to long and a little baggy in the back of the leg. A medium would have been perfect

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Faux leather leggings , (NaeNay9 IL)
    11/03/2022

    I really like this item. Item runs true to size and is very comfortable.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Perfect fit!!, (PinkBikini FL)
    11/03/2022

    I love these. Fit is spot on. My husband loves them on me..very sexy!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Best leggings ever , (bubsdaddy NY)
    10/24/2022

    I purchased the leggings in the brown size small . They are so comfortable and have a nice stretch to them . The ankle slit makes them look even nicer. You can dress them up with ankle boots or wear them how I have them( posted pic in community) - with sneakers . The look, price and comfort gives it 5 stars

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • I love the purple, (tyali21 UT)
    08/21/2023

    The fit is true to size. It was a great purchase.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Size up, (Secret_01 MA)
    08/14/2023

    I guess I should have sized up. They did not fit.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Hue Side Slit Faux Leather Legging, (dimples552 IL)
    11/03/2022

    These leggings are the bomb. I returned first pair, due to the tighter fit. I prefer them to be a tad looser, so therefore, ordered a size larger. The black was sold out, so got the olive. I know I will get a lot of wear out of these over the season. Hoping they are not extremely warm.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Cute fit but., (BBWSMS AR)
    10/31/2022

    I would say these run a tad large. Large leggings usually are form fitting on me. These are a little loose in the leg so easier to wear a shorter top. The smell is SO BAD!!!! I had to let them air out for over a week before I could wear them. Havent washed so no feedback on that.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Color was nice, (susanita9 AZ)
    11/04/2022

    The burgundy color was nice, but as a woman, that vertical slit line between the legs should be no go on leggings. These felt plastic to me and waist line should be a bit higher. I had them on for five minutes and legs started to sweat as the faux leather material against the legs make you sweat. A lining could have prevented this. I returned

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful