HUE Plaid Button-Down Nap Shirt

Reviews
23 reviews   4.6 out of 5
5 Star
(17)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Cute fun over-sized shirt!, (ChewMom MI)
    03/05/2024

    Love the coziness of this shirt for casual wear. I can probably wear into spring. I received compliments on it when I wore with leggings. It's so nice, I bought in another color. Runs a bit larger which ok.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • So Much More than A Nap Shirt!!, (DLS_Phila PA)
    03/03/2024

    I'm 5'2 and 175 battling weight issues. Needed something cute and generously sized for cold days. Got medium fit is perfect. love the extra length longer than a traditional "shirt" but not long like a night shirt. Got olive and navy at a sale price the last two! Yippee for me. The colors are vibrant feminine fabric is soft cozy. You can definitely get three seasons out of this shirt. I wear them as a shacket too. Too keep nice will send to dry clean. You won't regret this purchase

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • love love love, (mercy1945 GA)
    02/19/2024

    this is the most comfortable shirt ever. have bought several garments from this manufacturer before. i wear every day as i ordered all three colors and wear as a shirt with my jeans

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love, love, love, (Susiemarie2835 FL)
    02/05/2024

    Absolutely love this shirt. So soft and comfortable. Runs big, I usually wear a medium it's huge, keeping it anyway. Ordering another one in small

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Everything about it is great, (LyDeana OK)
    01/17/2024

    Love everything about it except it's 1 whole size too big. I wear 3X

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • My New Shirt , (Kendrajoy PA)
    12/03/2023

    Love it, Love it, Love the color. It feels good on. Well put together for comfort. Love it,

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • love love, (9blessed- CT)
    12/02/2023

    LOVE LOVE MY SHIRT

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • LOVE THIS SHIRT!, (catsarebest PA)
    11/28/2023

    The shirt is very long and so comfortable! You can wear it with leggings or as a light coat! I would love to buy more colors but they were sold out! The fit is right on!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Most Comfortable, (MIRA44 GA)
    11/19/2023

    I liked everything about this plaid shirt. I wore it like the model did and I just loved it. I feel younger and quite stylish. This's a keeper OfCourse.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (squawk WA)
    11/15/2023

    This shirt is perfect. I usually am a medium, but I ordered the small. Fits great. Not using as a night shirt, wanted an every day shirt. Well made, weight of fabric is just right. Colors are good to go with many bottoms. Length and having pockets is nice. I bought all 3 colors. I am 5'7" and 150lbs.

    11 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Perfect oversized topper, (Beaches3 RI)
    11/14/2023

    Bought the green and love it. Soft thin material. I get compliments every time I wear it. Use it as over t shirt and jeans or sweats. Just dresses you up simply. Went back to order another as gift but gone in the size I wanted

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Hue shirt, (Wydget WI)
    11/09/2023

    Love sizing and fabrics

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Cozy, Comfy, Stylish, (MES53 MI)
    11/09/2023

    Really like this Sleepshirt. Wear it with matching leggings and it's the perfect fall runaround outfit. No complaints at all.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Hue Shirt, (mztt614 MD)
    11/08/2023

    I love the way the shrit feels when I wear it! The fabric is perfect and the colors are beautiful!!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Well Made & Comfortable, (NWdiva OR)
    11/04/2023

    Loved the fabric, style, & quality - everything but the pockets which I removed. (side pockets are not flattering to hips) Versatile as both a sleep shirt or with leggings. The olive color is nice too. Also loved the sale price...

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful