HUE Girlz Print Cloud Knit Top and Jogger Sleepwear Set

Reviews
16 reviews   3.4 out of 5
5 Star
(7)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(4)
Would recommend to a friend
  • SO SOFT!!, (CSE7 TX)
    01/30/2024

    I was actually quite pleased with how soft these pajamas were. I got them for my granddaughter. She loved them! She's only wore them a couple times so far, here at the house. But I think they're incredibly well made and I didn't see one seam compromised. I did order up a size. But my granddaughter is big for her age. I'm ordering a couple more pairs since they're on sale now. Again, the best part is the softness. I got the pink set, and it almost felt silky, but it's not. Really cute pajamas.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Solo soft, (Farmer052015155 VA)
    07/25/2023

    My granddaughter loves these I am reordering in bigger size because she loves these so much!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Children's clothes, (MGMLEO CO)
    12/25/2022

    I never realized I was ordering children's clothes. I have to pay closer attention in the future. The product is great. I assumed this was for adults. My mistake.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • so comfy n soft, (Cat77777 NY)
    12/15/2022

    Very happy w purchase. Perfect

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Jogger Sleepwear set, (LauraRose4 WI)
    12/14/2022

    The fabric is soft and well made, true to size. The color and print are true to picture and look beautiful. I would highly recommend this item.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love, (KrissyAnn85 FL)
    11/27/2022

    My daughter loves these. I enjoyed getting the adult set for myself so we could match

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • PJs, (GaGa-of-4 OK)
    11/18/2022

    I just love this brand, they are soft comfortable and beautiful

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Pajamas, (cokemame LA)
    12/16/2023

    They were cute enough.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Good, (runsim101 NC)
    06/21/2023

    Great kids love them

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cute but cheap material , (SmileyJay NY)
    02/20/2024

    The material is very thin and the pants ripped at the waist after the second wear. My daughter really liked these and I would have liked to order more but unfortunately its a waste of money.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Way too small, (Joey1262 VA)
    12/06/2023

    I ordered a size 7 and it is so small. More like a 4 or 5. Very thin material but super soft

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Clothing already ripped , (VicFlo NM)
    12/29/2022

    I ordered this sleep set for my 9 year old daughter for Christmas. She opened on Christmas day and only wore twice and the bottoms already ripped. The delivery took forever.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • I was so embarrassed!, (Jenna523 TN)
    02/03/2024

    I got these pjs for my oldest 10 year old daughter for Christmas. The material was so thin. She simply pulled up her pants for the very first-time & they ripped all along the waist band seam. I was so humiliated!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed , (bkstone99 IL)
    01/01/2023

    I put these on my grandaughter the first time tonight. The pants ripped like they years old and dry rotted. I am so disappointed. I have never had any issues with any products before..so disappointed

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Flimsy, (shop4me141 MD)
    11/23/2022

    I purchased these twice for my granddaughter and both times they split at the seams within a week.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful