HUE Corduroy Jean Legging

Reviews
41 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(21)
4 Star
(8)
3 Star
(8)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Not flattering, (elliemay121 CA)
    01/13/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I was torn between getting a small or an XS, I am usually a size 25-26 in jeans. I got the small and am returning them. The overall fit is off- they are too large and don't hug or define you where they should. Perhaps if they had more spandex in them they would hug the legs better.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • LOVE the corduroy leggings, (CaliforniaShine CA)
    12/05/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    BEST corduroy leggings that are NOT see through at all.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love Them, (nancylynn TX)
    09/22/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    True to size. Very light & nice material. Bought 2 pair,am very happy with them.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Hue Corduroy Jean Leggings, (by2much CA)
    02/17/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love these leggings! I got the black and the whitish color. Ordered the Hue solid color in large because I didnt want them to fit too tight for just hanging around the house so I ordered these in large...they were too big exchanged for medium at fit great. Im 52 110-115. They were a tad bit too long as well but Ill just wear them with my Uggs or bear paws!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Nice leggings, (LadyHighland AL)
    02/16/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large

    Arrived today. Ordered medium size in the white & they fit good. Not tight on legs like most leggings. They are a bit see through. Would recommend.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Soft and Classy, (Darknightbright6 IA)
    02/08/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Super comfortable and look dressy. They run long. I bought true to size, could have sized down but a wash & dry was good enough for a perfect fit for me.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love leggings , (carolfromny FL)
    02/01/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These Hue corduroy leggings are my favorite. I just got the black and first bought the wine color. I usually wear a small but the medium are perfect according to the size chart. Just buy according to the size chart and your measurements and they will fit.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • not as stretchy as I thought?, (46_stacij OH)
    02/01/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    speaking for myself, I'm normally a medium across the board and can sometimes get away with small. I didn't want to take a chance, so ordered a medium because it was on sale. I don't think these leggings are true to size, they run small. They are nice, and color is good but a little tight with little stretch. Maybe I didn't pay close enough attention to Coleen when she presented these.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Just ok, (Mico719 OH)
    01/30/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I found these to be really see through. I got the white ones and the fit and the length were ok and they are super soft and comfortable. Just really see through. Glad that I got them on sale so I will be keeping them.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Comfy, (Otter1211 PA)
    01/30/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I like the small corduroy. I ordered the XS and they fit nicely in the legs but are bigger in the waist. They are not nearly as supportive as I read about. They also are long for a petite person.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Low rise, (GG122 TX)
    01/21/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These came way below my natural waist. The fabric and feel was nice, but this would have given me muffin top. Great if youre a size 2, but Im a 10.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Superb fit like a glove , (shammi8 NV)
    01/20/2021

    Im happy with my purchase I wear a large size as Im a curvy woman and its perfect and feel is so soft , happy customer

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great gift, (valsvaluables GA)
    12/30/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased these leggings for a Christmas gift and my Sister was very happy!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • So comfy!, (Seattlegirl16 WA)
    12/05/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love these leggings so much, I bought every color! Fit like a legging, look like a skinny pant. So much stretch. Wash nice. My usual XL fit perfect.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable leggings, (kaka07 NJ)
    11/24/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large

    Bought these recently. I got the black. Wow they fit perfectly. Going to get another color.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful