HUE Corduroy Jean Legging

Reviews
18 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(12)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • XS/gold... LUV LUV LUV FIT! =), (DelrayLaw FL)
    01/17/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    My FIRST Hue brand buy-AND ABSOLUTELY LUV FIT, color, AND fabric! GRATEFULLY NO color streaks-WHEW, lol. -4ft8 97lbs 24w/35h-made WELL; FIT 100% PERFECTLY EVERYWHERE-EVERYWAY!; COMFY STRETCHY SOFT; launders WELL (inside out/low heat dryer til damp dry-smooth w/hands to shape then air dry-NO shrinkage/fading). Will say may run low(er) waisted (AT my lower natural waist & Im XX short). Pricey-BUT FOR FIT (me) WELL WORTH IT! Im HAPPY... =) .

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nicelegs, (carolfromny FL)
    01/07/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love these leggings as long as you make sure of your size. Be careful and check the chart. I ordered the rust color and they are really a nice corduroy, unusual for leggings.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very nice, (NancyV001 PA)
    12/21/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    They are really nice leggings. They are very soft and they wash beautifully. I don't think they shrank in the dryer either. I might get another pair if they come in another color.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great jeggings , (amysway NY)
    11/04/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love Hue pants. Great quality and long lasting. My first time trying courderoy and they are wonderful. The colors are so rich and vibrant. I got the sangria and the gold. I wash and hang to dry all of my pants, then a quick fluff up in the dryer. Follow the size chart for your waist and hips to get the best fit. If you're on the fence, go for it! You will love them too!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • VERY SOFT !, (msflatbroke NY)
    11/01/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered M in navy because there was no Small available, and I still like them although they are a bit large for me....I will continue to hunt for other colors in the Small....These are easy on, no hurt waistband, and very comfortable to wear...Very Happy !

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love Hue!!, (4girlmom MO)
    10/24/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I am 5'2" and should wear a size 6 or 8 but because of medicine, my waist and stomach is large. I bought XL and I am so happy. They do not hurt my stomach and in spite of the XL size, the cut is very fitted to my legs. I finally look stylish!! Lots of compliments.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Very nice style, (sadielady12 PA)
    10/21/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love these leggings so nice to wear and they are so soft and very well made.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love HUE Corduroy, (mngrandma7 MN)
    10/21/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought 2 of Hue's corduroy leggings last year & loved them. This year I purchased 2 of the jean leggings & love them even more than last year because they added pockets. Fit is true to size & they wash & go through the dryer perfect. I would give them 20 stars if I could.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Soft, (fig1 KS)
    10/19/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The material is really nice and soft. Nice fit

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Perfect, (joysbells TX)
    10/16/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Fit perfectly size medium! Absolutely love the feeling and softness of the corduroy !

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great pants, (fleagle51 MI)
    10/16/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These pants fit nicely & colors are beautiful they are soft & not too heavyMy only wish is that they get more colors

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Love them!!!, (sexywitch PA)
    10/12/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These pants are the best! You feel so cozy and warm! Im 3x and feel I could Have gone down size. But I love them and would recommend them to anyone! Im ordering more in all colors!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Nice, (moonstone555 UT)
    10/18/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These leggings are great but they are very low in the waist and run small. Once I get a better size they will be awesome. Price is a little high though....

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Not bad for the price, (Linblack IL)
    10/18/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The material is not the greatest. After getting the pants out of the package, there were deep lines creased into the material that won't come out.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Too Small, (TheshaDiva MO)
    10/18/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I own various leggings by Hue and they are all in size XS. I ordered three pair of the corduroy in different colors in XS. They were very tight in the calf, and since they were a mid rise legging, kept creeping down from the hip. Ive been purchasing Nina Leonard and Motto leggings, both brands in XS, and the fit is perfect. Since I started wearing high rise, Im no longer interested in wearing low- or mid-rise leggings, jeans, etc again.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful