HUE Brushed Loose Ribbed Knit 2-piece PJ Set

Reviews
11 reviews   3.4 out of 5
5 Star
(6)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • HUE 2 pc PJ set, (Squirrley46 NC)
    02/23/2024

    I bought these for my adult daughter and she really like the print and the fit of these pjs. She also likes the comfort of them too.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable , (SusieVue PA)
    02/18/2024

    This outfit is very cute and comfortable. I even wear it to the gym and get compliments on it. Ive washed a bunch of times already and it still looks like new.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • cozy and cute, (debberrh CA)
    01/18/2024

    very soft and comfortable. I ordered two for me and 4 others to give as gifts.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love these PJs, (ricciblue VA)
    12/29/2023

    These PJs are soft and comfortable as well as so cute. I love the pair I bought for myself and the sets I purchased for my granddaughters. They love them as well.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • So soft, (EileenD656 NC)
    12/03/2023

    Ordered the French bulldog design and it is adorable. They are true to size and are soft and comfy. Have washed several times and are still soft and comfortable.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Best PJs Ever, (karenkal AZ)
    11/26/2023

    These are the best pajamas ever. They're very soft and comfortable. I liked them so much I went back and bought another pair and am going to go back and buy a third pair.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Two different sizes, (Katie287 NC)
    12/27/2023

    I ordered up one size because it is slightly fitted on top. So, the top is tight, and the pants are about 2 or 3 sizes too big! Will donate, not worth sending back.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Not for me, (bakergal TX)
    11/11/2023

    I bought five sets, but sent two back already. Don't like the material and on me, the top is one size, but the bottom feels like it's another size. Way too big on the bottom and it was my correct, normal size. It didn't fit me so it won't fit my oldest daughter either. Waiting to see if the smaller ones will fit my youngest and my two granddaughters. If not, they're going back too. The best thing about these are the designs. Ugh!

    16 out of 18 found this review helpful
  • HUE PJ Set, (Di134 CA)
    01/03/2024

    Cute, but sending back. I ordered a size large and was sent a large in the bottom and a small in the top. Not sure how that happened since its supposedly a set.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Disappointment, (lexi499 TX)
    10/28/2023

    I love these when I saw them presented I was disappointed when they arrived thin material the elastic , What elastic also 3/4 inch and no pockets , who thought up this concept a man. I bought the L the fit was ok. A little long . The design was nice I got the blue / black . These were more for spring not. Winter.

    25 out of 27 found this review helpful
  • terrible, (TSTAGL NJ)
    10/24/2023

    this fabric did not feel like jersey knit . felt like shiny polyester , to me. very disappointed in description.

    31 out of 33 found this review helpful