HUE 2pc Whimsical Print Pajama Set with Socks - Missy

Reviews
43 reviews   3.5 out of 5
5 Star
(20)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(5)
2 Star
(8)
1 Star
(7)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Happy , (kimmyscott MI)
    08/10/2020

    I love pj they are so soft. But the shirt runs small.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Bad fit, (Sparrowbud PA)
    07/31/2020

    Normal size small. This set the top wasGood when tried on however probably after washing would have been to small.The bottoms fit ok but were really really long. I am 5 usually items Just a little long. So if you are tall and thin probably a good fit.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love my new PJs, (kingmom336 NC)
    07/29/2020

    These are so cute (ones with bulldog) and comfortable. Soft to the touch and roomy without being oversized. Great purchase.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • So Cute!!, (janetmm PA)
    07/25/2020

    Material is soft, love the colors. Perfect to lounge and sleep in. Thanks HSN. PS-- I got socks too!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Soft like a baby's blanket, (Frugulista CA)
    07/24/2020

    At some for me I guess I won't have enough pajamas, but I got two pairs of this set one in the pants and one of the dogs love them.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • HUE 2pc Whimsical Print Pajamas, (match-cat PA)
    07/22/2020

    These are very comfortable. But, the sizing isn't too good. I ordered a large. The top is on the small size, while the bottom is quite large.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • cozy, (graciemay410 PA)
    07/15/2020

    love them, great buy

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Not what I thought , (veevee87 TN)
    07/07/2020

    It just wasnt what I wanted I do fabric was different if it was different I just didnt like the look

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Sleeves too tight, (NeeNees-World MI)
    06/18/2020

    I bought 2 sets however, the sleeves are too tight, the pants fit perfectly, I wear a size 12 & I bought larges. I gave the other set to my stepdaughter and the sleeves were tight on her as well and she is much smaller than I. Overall great buy just consider the size because of the sleeves when purchasing.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • very happy with these, (Doty-3 NC)
    06/16/2020

    I bought my future Daughter-in- law these for Christmas,and she loved them. I really like Christmas shopping with HSN! its so easy,and you can start early!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • great pj's , (jandkreed OK)
    06/15/2020

    these are great quality and will be nice for winter. Love the soft pants.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Disproportionately sized, (dreamyweaver IN)
    06/08/2020

    They are cute; however, the pants are much larger than the stated size and the tops are smaller than the stated size. The arms of the tops are tighter than the stated size for sure! I have to wait to fit into the tops and I would have to take in the bottoms, which I never do, so they are useless to me and are going into Goodwill.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Cute and comfy., (TexasLakota MD)
    06/04/2020

    Ordered 2 different sets, tried them on and so comfy. However, the pants are really better suited for fall or winter but they'll be ready!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Don't do it! Trust me, (Benastar MD)
    05/15/2020

    I ordered 6 sets. And I had to return them ALL. First, the top is cut very SMALL. However the pants are very BIG. But the biggest problem was that I received a Child's Medium shirt & Adult Large pants. I ordered a Medium set, and I didn't even know these came in children's sizes! Another set had a Child's size Small shirt & Adult small pant. The pant has no room for anything but the smallest of derriere, and the high cut of the inseam prevents you from pulling them up. I paid S&H both ways :-(

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Very Comfortable!, (HuskyDawgLover WA)
    05/13/2020

    These are very comfortable and run true to size. There is nothing that is more frustrating to me than to order my regular size then find out when it comes it is too small or too baggy. The pants are a little loose on me but no big deal.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful