Hue 2-piece Printed Ruana and Tank Set

Reviews
16 reviews   3.2 out of 5
5 Star
(5)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(4)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Perfect fit, (sparkly114 MO)
    05/17/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large

    I bought the hot pink floral and the green butterflies in XS. The arm holes on the tanks were perfect, not lg as others stated. I am. 34B, they are beautiful, I cant find anything negative to say about these tank sets. Please make more colors such as lavender, with roses. Thank you hsn. I will be wearing these tops in public, Im very impressed with these sets.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Have every color!, (458services5 SC)
    11/01/2023

    got every color and love them so cozy and cute

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (kimbro850 FL)
    07/07/2023

    I love the butterfly print. It was oversized and had a sleepwear tag. I wore it anyway like a shirt it was so pretty.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • love the top and tank, (Alyse1 TN)
    06/29/2023

    The tank is so comfy and can wear under other tops and the jacket at home as cover up like pjs.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • vERY COMFORTABLE SET, (KATZPAW3 AZ)
    06/24/2023

    I ordered a second set in the black, after ordering the pink. They are very soft and comfy, and coverage is great. I always wash anything I receive on delicate in laundry bags before I wear it, and they both turned out great. Would highly recommend this line as the longer tank is great.

    13 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Thin topper, (Bethyboo123 OH)
    08/01/2023

    The topper is very thin satin like fabric. I like the tank since it is longer. Love the print but not the fabric. Kept it for the tank.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • arm holes way to big, (df59 AR)
    11/06/2023

    would have given more stars, but the arm holes were way too big for me on both pieces... should have downsized..

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Hugh, (Libra352 FL)
    07/08/2023

    Went down a size and it was too big. So back it go ord.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Too big, (LyndaC99 KY)
    07/02/2023

    I usually wear a large. But this large was too big. Its cute though and the material is really soft. I would recommend but order a size smaller. Also, its a lounging outfit! I didnt realize that until I was getting ready to exchange it for a smaller size.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Tank is thin and wrinkles, (Sandie25 CA)
    06/28/2023

    I like the Ruana and the length of the tank, but the thin material that so many are using today is not effective clothing to cover our bodies. Otherwise this would have been a 5 star (if the tank was made of a thicker material).

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Runs large, (reba069 IL)
    10/24/2023

    Way way to big love it but had to have it takin in spent a total of 100. Dollars for this love the long tank but the other piece not to happy with

    2 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • oops, (70grey CA)
    09/13/2023

    runs very large. seems cheaply made.the fabric is coarse.looks different from presentation.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • REALLY GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR, (ZOEKNOWSQUALITY2 NJ)
    07/12/2023

    I purchase 2 of these on a whim:-) The sizing was okay ... but not the best fit. This garment is cheap and looks cheap but I can use them while working on my computer. The Ruana is really cheap looking, shiny polyester and the tank is really huge. Would I purchase anything else from Hue? No. I've been watching this designer and even on other websites their merchandise may be less but are cheaply made. T.7-12-23 NJT 7:02 PM

    7 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Cute Ruana, (wileyshopper TX)
    07/02/2023

    This was cute but was too big for me and since I am short it just did not look good on me, I sent it back.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Still waiting , (wend15 WY)
    06/28/2023

    I wish I could review this item I've been waiting over 2 weeks. I was told there was some kind of delay. Called I was told to keep waiting. I hate to think this was because the item was free shipping.

    1 out of 8 found this review helpful