HP 10-Sheet Microcut Shredder w/120-Sheet Autofeed & 4.5-Gallon Bin

Reviews
63 reviews   4.0 out of 5
5 Star
(39)
4 Star
(8)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(12)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Powerful and easy to use, (Zula1 FL)
    02/28/2024

    This shredder is perfect for our home. The microcut shreds are an upgrade from our previous shredder and provide an additional level of security. The auto feed occasionally jams, but can easily be cleared, and the bin empties so much more easily than our prior shredder.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • My Shred Dog, (tyrus TX)
    02/21/2024

    I Love IT!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love this shredder, (KWAS IL)
    02/17/2024

    I love this product. My previous shedder's motor died and it shredded into arrow 3 inch strips.This new one shreds into 1/4 inch squares and I am relieved to have a shredder again.The wheels are a nice feature to roll it into any room.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Works very well!, (DnGreg FL)
    02/17/2024

    It works great cutting the documents into little pieces. I like the fact that it also has a document feeder as well, so you can leave it for a few minutes and does not get jammed up.Only complaint is that it is very noisy when it shreds. But only lasts for a few minutes so tolerable.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Addicted to Shredding!, (Kesher PA)
    01/20/2024

    I started to use immediately upon receipt. I had bags of paperwork to shred from years of saving. I was using 3x per day. I was careful not to run more than 20 minutes at a time, removed staples and did not shred labels. I believe if I take care of machine, it will perform for years to come.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • so much power, (Dean-o IL)
    01/14/2024

    this one is more powerful the all the rest I have had

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best Shredder, (7914 PA)
    12/13/2023

    This is the first (of many) shredders I have yet to break, burn up the motor or jam it up beyond repair. This shredder has mammoth durability and performance. I can't say enough about it. Love the color, Absolutely love the wheels.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love the purple color, (juls731 FL)
    12/01/2023

    Its so nice to be able to use the auto feeder. This is smaller than my other shredder but Ill trade the size for the auto feeder anytime!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • WOW, (BlackBeltShop884 RI)
    11/25/2023

    love this shredder it makes life so much easier!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (DeeDeeJean CA)
    11/20/2023

    Works just as demonstrated. I put it through the paces before I decided to keep it -- and it worked great! I shredded three trash cans full, some with sticky attachments and staples and it still worked. It's a keeper.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • HP Microcut Shredder & 4.5-Gallon Bin, (JW1940 CA)
    11/02/2023

    This shredder is a dream come true. Just pull out drawer to empty. Can shred many papers at once. Great view to see when it is getting full.

    5 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Shedder, (None72 OR)
    10/26/2023

    Works great and happy for the purchase

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Birthday gift to me, (purplehands OH)
    10/12/2023

    I ordered the teal to blend in a room as furniture which it does I had been looking for a newer more advanced shredder than the single sheet shredder I had purchased many years ago it still works however it always jamming up. This a true shredder and doesn't take me weeks too clear out old mail or personal papers . My shred projects take less time because it stays in my room and its easily rolled out of the way for cleaning the room.I will definitely recommend to others to purchase.

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Great shredder, (Sasscee22 PA)
    10/05/2023

    After many years, I had to replace my shredder and this one is amazing!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great shredder, (Sasscee22 PA)
    10/05/2023

    After many years, I had to replace my shredder and this one is amazing!

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful