Houston Texans Travel Tumbler w/ Metallic Graphics and Team Logo

Reviews
145 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(105)
4 Star
(16)
3 Star
(8)
2 Star
(7)
1 Star
(9)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Cup never came, (chan13 NY)
    02/16/2021

    I never received it was robbed on the truck but not delivered but still was charged very upset

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • THE COLORS AND DETAILS ARE THE BEST!, (Phyllis6289 NJ)
    12/30/2020

    WHEN I GOT THISIN THEMAIL I WAS SO HAPPY ABOUT IT, IT HAS SUCH DETAILS AND IS VERY STURDY!!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • 49ers cup, (dyna17 CA)
    12/29/2020

    What a hit at the christmas party. Very nice and sturdy cup. Love it

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Christmas Time, (cwoodsfromOhio OH)
    12/29/2020

    Got this for Christmas gifts for my neighbors. They love them! So Im a satisfied customer!!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great product , (mother-H CA)
    12/26/2020

    The person I was gifting it to absolutely loved it. Great quality

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Buccaneers tumble, (Ivelisse1 FL)
    12/18/2020

    Is a Christmas gift and is beautiful

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Excellent Purchase, (lcr1 AZ)
    12/08/2020

    Nice

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Cheap!, (dc52 WA)
    12/07/2020

    Cheaply made. Sticker looks like it won't take too many washings. Badly packed, it's a miracle it wasn't damaged in transit. Not worth the price.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Broke , (jrc19 IL)
    12/02/2020

    Received the cup and the logo was broken off

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice design, (Christis PA)
    11/21/2020

    Very nice design but very cheaply made but doesn't keep the coffee hot.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Green bay packer Tumbler, (hsdavis TX)
    10/27/2020

    Green bay packer Tumbler is smaller than I thought. Im not sure if its stated that in the description, I shouldve paid attention to that. Other than that it is Beautiful!!!! I would recommend it! Even though I dont drink coffee it would be great for coffee.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great investment, (wanblu WI)
    10/26/2020

    Show great team sprit Go Pack Go

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Peeling when washed, (msjcordero IL)
    06/19/2020

    I really loved the look of this mug but when you wash it the letters fade. I wish I would have known that as I would not have bought it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous , (sonia1967 FL)
    06/11/2020

    I got this for my son inlaw for Fathersday of June 2020 its so beautiful .Looks better then picture.He is going to love it

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • 49er cup, (Dotstir1 CA)
    03/08/2020

    I am a huge 49er fan have been since Montana started playing, that said I really wanted this cup, and when it arrived I was estacitic.2 weeks have gone by, and now I'm totally disappointed. The slider on my lid keeps closing ever time I try to take a drink from my cup. Poor construction. I can't use my cup anymore. I would have given it 5 stars had it not been for this issue. It does keep my tea hot for a couple hours and that I love!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful