HoMedics Shiatsu Air 3.0 Foot Massager with Heat and Remote

Reviews
141 reviews   3.4 out of 5
5 Star
(64)
4 Star
(11)
3 Star
(17)
2 Star
(12)
1 Star
(37)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Your feet will thank you , (Zuttron FL)
    01/29/2023

    My Mom's feet get cold all the time and she LOVES the heating element and the soft massage. You will get addicted. I love the compression myself.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Bought as a gift, (pitah OH)
    01/29/2023

    Recipient did not enjoy. Returning item

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Too uncomfortable, (MusicMom1013 NJ)
    01/25/2023

    Tried to two times - once with socks and once without. It doesnt feel good on any level. The heat isnt really even warm. The settings are either too hard or too soft. long time HSN shopper. Not happy at all. Tried to return before gifting deadline of Jan 31. Wasnt able. Now stuck with this.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • So great! , (Mrsling CO)
    01/23/2023

    I bought this for my husband, but we keep it in front of the couch in the TV room- and we both use it every day! When we walk in after a long day, we each sit down, take off our shoes and relax with a foot massage! Very relaxing.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Hurts So Good!, (Scottsdale85255 AZ)
    01/19/2023

    I certainly did not know what to expect when I turned on my foot massager, but WOW, I thought my feet were going to get squished! I just tried to relax and let it go. I would laugh and squeal during the first few times because "it hurt so good!" I use it daily and recommend it. It honestly makes my feet feel so much better! Don't give up, it's just different and really works!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Absolutely LOVE it, (Jenna202031 UT)
    01/16/2023

    Loved mine so much I bought one for several friends. It really does massage the entire foot. I use it every day, several times a day. Highly recommend it to have under your desk.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beware!, (workingpatriot WI)
    01/14/2023

    Bought this by believing HSN hosts' fawning about it's amazing feeling of a real foot massage,I used it on the lowest setting and it started out feeling good but quickly devolved into bone crushing torture session. This thing is dangerous!My foot still fells damaged by this thing. It is going back and HSN is going to pay the shipping. I may sue Homedics and maybe even HSN for lying about it. We will see.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Painful3, (Painful3 NC)
    01/10/2023

    I really wasn't expecting the foot massager to be painful. I have high arches. The massager squeezed my feet right across the toe box area and that hurt! Would not recommend. if you have high arches.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Massager, (Needleworks ID)
    01/06/2023

    Works great, feels so good, very relaxing. Love the heat. The remote makes it very easy to use.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love ths, (careg86WI WI)
    01/02/2023

    Very relaxing,love being able to choose my massage. It seems to have a memory of what i chose last time?? I love the remote, no need to move if I want the massage to continue. Wish they supplied a way to attach the remote for storage...i have too many remotes.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed , (alla3 CA)
    01/02/2023

    Opened Christmas day, worked for 2 days then massaging rollers started slowing down, then would stop working then would massage again. Never worked for more than 2 minutes, if that long. Could hear motor grinding to work. Had to turn off then on again to get it massaging for a minute. Then by the 4th day the massaging stopped working. Heat and air continued to work fine. My son also received one for Christmas and works great. So I'm hoping it's just a defective one. Very disappointed

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • HoMedics Foot Massager, (kittyboy7 AZ)
    12/27/2022

    LOVE THIS. I HAVE ANOTHER FOOT MASSAGER AND THIS ONE IS OFF THE CHART. GREAT JOB IN MAKING MY FEET FEEL REALLY GOOD AFTER STANDING ALL DAY. THANK YOU FOR SELLING THIS PRODUCT.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • broke, (Friday119 MA)
    12/24/2022

    loved this product unitil it stopped working! So annoyed.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Nice Massage, (XcluYou VA)
    12/23/2022

    I mainly use the massager in massage and heat mode. Sometimes with the air pressure. I'm glad there are different modes as options. Wearing thick socks improved my experience. If wearing thin socks, I turn off air pressure mode. It depends on what type of pressure you like. I prefer light to medium. The massage is definitely enjoyable.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed , (JACKIEK821 LA)
    12/20/2022

    I thought it would be more enjoyable n the heater doesnt work, have to send it back!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful