Home36 Collapsible Console Table with Storage Bins

Reviews
17 reviews   4.9 out of 5
5 Star
(16)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Worth It, (EvelynCar FL)
    05/25/2020

    Iv been using this throught the Covid-19 crisis since iv been working from home. Loved the fact that no tools were necessary to put it together. I just wished it was a little taller in height as my legs bump into the wood board unless i remove it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Awesome, (Debjh PA)
    04/22/2020

    Excellent product. Using it as a layout table for scrapbooking. Can store my needed supplies in the bins below

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Strudy desk, (Love2Walk LA)
    04/07/2020

    I was not sure about the desk, from the pictures. I was very pleased when the desk was unboxed. Easy assembly, looks great. Love the size.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love!!!! Love!!!!! Love it!, (jbriest FL)
    04/04/2020

    Great quality, sturdy, beautiful, perfect, functional.... all the good words. Bought this table for my craft room and I want another one... or two!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect Table luv luv luv!!, (Sheem CO)
    04/03/2020

    Very easy to assemble u just pull the sides out, then set second top which snaps in place. A great price as on sale!!! Will prob order another

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • I absolutely love this!, (Rvigallon CA)
    03/24/2020

    When my delivery came I was very scared because the box was huge! But I brought it in the house open the box and there was this beautiful very well-made piece of furniture already put together! I unfolded it placed it where I wanted it in my home put the bins in and I was done!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Excellent value, (GNCA CA)
    03/14/2020

    Ordered two of these. They are very nice quality, easiest of assembly and very functional.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • My desk, (Linda92503 CA)
    03/12/2020

    This desk is very sturdy was very easy to put together it took less than a minute. The wood table top and shelf underneath are well made and the baskets hold quite a bit of stuff.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Outstanding table, (maddygirl57 CT)
    02/26/2020

    This table is perfect, well constructed, easy to set up, very functional. Don't hesitate on purchasing. Picture is almost perfect to live.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great table , (ruby557 PA)
    02/22/2020

    Great quality & value - using in office to hold a 30" tv, not real wide so doesn't stick out in room Perfect!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • The BEST!!!, (nja VA)
    02/17/2020

    Just perfect!SOOO simple to put together!!!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love it!!, (mcgruff WA)
    02/03/2020

    I have no criticism of this lovey foldable table.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great Looking Table!, (texaslady2014 TX)
    01/07/2020

    This table is so easy to set up. I am disabled and I did it myself.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Donna G, (mammyd KY)
    10/31/2019

    Sturdy and so much storage. Looks beautiful in my craft room.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • LUV !!, (Gr_E_granny VA)
    10/03/2019

    easy to put together !

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful