Herkimer Mines Faceted Herkimer "Diamond" Quartz 3-piece Earring Set

Reviews
20 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(13)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Just as advertized!, (JYM MD)
    02/24/2020

    These are as perfect and beautiful as they looked on TV, keeping and giving!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • BEAUTIFUL! , (ObbieDo CO)
    08/15/2019

    I have now worn all 3 pairs of these Herkimer earrings, and I have gotten so many compliments, on each of them! I just LOVE them! They are the perfect size. And I can wear them for every day, and when I am all dressed up! I am so happy I was able to get them!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous offer, (Patty-NY NY)
    03/01/2019

    I have been slowly collecting pieces of Herkimer. This presentation really blew up my skirt. Thank you Deb and HSN.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Just so lovely , (BC12 NY)
    02/28/2019

    I ordered two sets , one as a gfted to grandaughters and a very special friend of theirs And a set fir me to enjoy Next time matching bracket or necklace

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Very pretty and clear, (Izzybelle MO)
    02/26/2019

    Great variety of shapes, perfect size, clear pretty stones... an sharing with a friend. Great gift idea. Only improvement would be if each set came in its own box for gifting.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Better in person, (TexasCharm1 TX)
    01/03/2019

    Beautiful earrings. Clear like glass and stunning. All 3 shapes are perfect length and size. Not to big to look fake or too small. Bought as a gift but keepibg 2 pairs. Will buy again and the protection plan again. Makes 3 great gifts!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Pretty, (likestosmile NY)
    12/17/2018

    I'm very pleased with this order . The ratings are very pretty . They light up your face!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Makes Me Feel Like Royalty!, (DJCheyrl CO)
    12/13/2018

    I have hesitated ordering any Herkimer because I thought they would look like cheap fake diamonds. Boy, was I wrong! These stones are amazing and brilliant. In some respects, they are prettier than diamonds. I can wear them with a dress or jeans and they look stunning.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Sorry I didnt buy more , (Stunning2016 NY)
    07/02/2018

    Love these earrings to go with the necklace that looked like Graff. ImA customer in there and wore it in there with jeans they loved it , but felt you should have used a better chain and the finishing around the charm coulda been better. When they go on sale Ill buy more. It was my first purchase & im a happy new customer thanks !

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Sorry I didnt buy more , (Stunning2016 NY)
    07/02/2018

    Love these earrings to go with the necklace that looked like Graff. ImA customer in there and wore it in there with jeans they loved it , but felt you should have used a better chain and the finishing around the charm coulda been better. When they go on sale Ill buy more. It was my first purchase & im a happy new customer thanks !

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Worth the price, (Linda2013 PA)
    06/12/2018

    Very pretty and provides different looks.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • 3 for the price of one, (pearlover6 AZ)
    03/27/2018

    These are nice earrings. Not too big or small. They have nice sparkle. Since they came as a set of three I plan to keep one pair and give the other two as gifts.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Only FANTASTIC, (barwana MA)
    03/26/2018

    Thought they might be ittsy, but all 3 are just right. Love these stones.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful