Herkimer Mines "Diamond" Quartz Pendant Chain Necklace and Earrings

Reviews
67 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(35)
4 Star
(6)
3 Star
(9)
2 Star
(9)
1 Star
(8)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Herkimer necklace and earrings set, (AllisonS8 TX)
    11/05/2021

    I like the versatility of the necklace with the different ways it can be worn. The size of the quartz on the pendant is generous which was great. All of the herkimers are blemish free. The earrings are comfortable on the ear however, I would have preferred if the gemstones on the earrings were bigger (hence the four stars).

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Absolutely perfect, (13476 NY)
    09/06/2021

    This is a gift to my friend in Australia who has been in COVID lockdown for a long time. Thought it would cheer her up. It is gorgeous and flawless. Love the checkerboard cut and didnt realize it had little stones on the chain. I live near and have been to Herkimer mines, and mined there with a pick axe 42 years ago. I may get one for myself. The jewelry not a pick axe.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Quartz Pendant Chain Necklace & Earrings, (jojo70 MO)
    08/29/2021

    This set is great. It can be worn many different ways. The stones are good size, and the set was a good buy.Love It!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (Emgar TX)
    08/29/2021

    Beautiful addition to my Herkimer "diamond" collection. Wear Herkimer every day.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Quartz necklace, (Lucesa06 TX)
    08/28/2021

    Bad quality!! Not what I expected for the description.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Sparkle , (Pretty_Boo IN)
    08/25/2021

    Looks very nice on. Nice to be able to buy as a set.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous Set, (Rhea88 GA)
    08/18/2021

    This is a beautiful set! The size of the stones are perfect and dainty! I was a little concerned that they would look fake and too garish but this was not the case. Very pleased with my purchase,

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Gift for HS Grad; She Likes, (U NY)
    07/15/2021

    I found the chain's tiny Herkimers disappointing. But had ordered this for a high school grad who loved the ensemble.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Gold Plating Issue!, (DeniseBoston MA)
    06/16/2021

    I purchased this necklace/earrings when they were a TS a few months ago. I like the design esthetics of Herkimer. There is a problem, however, with the gold plating on their pieces. They wear off relatively quickly! I use a jewelry soft cloth to remove oils and perfume residue (on them and place them in a non tarnish bag EVERY TIME I wear them) and still, the plating is wearing off. This has happened to other pieces I purchased from Herkimer in the past too! Too pricey to happen so quick!

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Love, (hockymum NY)
    06/04/2021

    I loved this necklace however the toggle closure is not secure and its GONE fell off somewhere Im sick about it. I am paying on something I dont have.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful., (sarahlynn1951 MO)
    05/08/2021

    Great purchase Sparkles and the quartz is clear. A beautiful gift for any occasion.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love, (smartshopper272 PA)
    05/05/2021

    I loved the necklace. it is versatile and can be worn many ways. it sparkles and though the chain is thin it works.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • very pretty, (Dhshonne66 IA)
    04/29/2021

    This necklace can be used in a variety of ways. Very nice.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Absolutely Stunning!!!!!, (jcgallman FL)
    04/28/2021

    The versatility of this necklace being able to wear it long or doubled around the neck is absolutely stunning. Absolutely love the station necklace and the quality is outstanding. The earrings are beautiful as well. Love herkimers

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Really like these!!!, (hop2hawaii CA)
    04/24/2021

    I didn't know 'what' to expect; but they were so very, very nice looking. Can't wait to wear them!!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful