Herkimer Mines "Diamond" Quartz Cross Dangle Station Bracelet

Reviews
10 reviews   2.9 out of 5
5 Star
(3)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Beautiful bracelet !, (kath60something IL)
    06/22/2022

    Love the delicate look of this bracelet ! Love to wear with other bracelets i have !

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Delicate bracelet, (Bunny4u NM)
    06/17/2022

    I just love this bracelet. It is so delicate. It ships in 2 sections of the plastic bag so it won't tangle while shipping. I'm hanging mine up on jewelry hooks so it won't tangle.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Herkimer Bracelet, (Lily42 NM)
    06/08/2022

    I was happy to own some Herkimer but unlike some other reviews I lost the bracelet do to the poor clasp. I even called a store where I thought I might have lost it, but no luck !I guess I should have paid attention to the reviews!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed , (Terri3337 GA)
    02/21/2022

    The toggle is way too small and I have lost it off my wrist at least six times so Im returning it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Pretty Bracelet but, (meme160 OH)
    01/31/2022

    The bracelet is very dainty & pretty, however the herkermers are small & unremarkable, plus the toggle is too small & bracelet falls off. Returned before I lost it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Herkimer toggle cross bracelet , (Dobbie4 VA)
    01/08/2022

    I love the bracelet but I cant wear it. It fell off 3 times the first time I wore it. Toggle needs some work!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very pleased , (Bobbi517 PA)
    12/29/2021

    I am very pleased with this bracelet! It fits perfectly and it is sparkly. And I love the added feature of the cross!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Poor design but beautiful bracelet, (Kbva VA)
    12/29/2021

    I love this bracelet but the toggle bar is too small and if you hit the bracelet in a certain way it comes out and the bracelet falls off. Has happened 3 times. I have other toggle bracelets and havent experienced this. Please redesign and I guess I will take this to a jeweler and see if I can figure out a different mechanism so I can wear it. Disappointed!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Toggle Failed - Heartbreaking, (SkyDiva AL)
    12/27/2021

    Con: toggle failed; fortunately I found the bracelet! Please redesign! Pros: I absolutely LOVED this bracelet; I would repurchase in a nanosecond if the toggle bar was longer thus making the bracelet secure on one's wrist. Very dainty; stones sparkled and ,the cross added the perfect touch.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Herkimer Mine bracelet , (solidgirl FL)
    12/26/2021

    Was happy to get my bracelet. I lostIt twice the second time I can't find it I think it's the clasp that holds it need to be more secure.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful