Herkimer Mines "Diamond" Quartz 4.68ctw Drop Earrings

Reviews
19 reviews   3.9 out of 5
5 Star
(11)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Mrs., (Carolsinesblaise AR)
    08/11/2020

    This is a unique piece, looks and shines like a diamond and I enjoy wearing it. Picks up a lot of colors when wearing it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Lovely earrings, (1hotgranny VA)
    03/02/2020

    Lightweight. Comfortable. Stones are great. Nicely done.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fun and cute!, (ch65 NM)
    02/01/2020

    Just a lovely pair of casual earrings with just enough sparkle! Not heavy at all.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • They are very beautiful, (ruffy12 OH)
    12/24/2019

    Got them yesterday wore them today theyre very light and sparkly well-made I think theyre very very pretty

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Sparkle Galore, (meme160 OH)
    08/18/2019

    Love these earrings as they dangle with so much sparkle. They look like diamonds floating!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beauties, (denise452 OH)
    08/12/2019

    These are very light weight very cute earrings I highly recommend these to anyone. Very happy with my purchase.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • LOVE THESE EARRINGS, (jammyjar CA)
    05/22/2019

    These earrings are so much more impressive in person.....sparkle is beyond.....lightweight and comfortable...."make you feel great" earrings that you can wear dressy or casual. Highly recommend.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love , (bshudson MI)
    03/01/2019

    Love these they sparkle so pretty in the light I love these good job Deb!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Elegant piece , (Marlene54 HI)
    02/20/2019

    Light, cute & pretty. A simple elegant dangle piece. Love it.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Simply Breathtaking, (ghayes34 TN)
    12/26/2018

    These earrings are stunners. Gave them as Christmas gifts. Not one complaint. Many of the receivers loved them so much they almost wear them everyday. So beautiful and sparkly.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Unique design, (Lucy211 MI)
    12/24/2018

    These earrings are first of all very lightweight. I love the illusion style - quartz stones lay nicely and sparkle beautifully - found my new favorite designer- thanks Deb!

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Berliner earrings, (jewelrylover1964 OH)
    01/18/2020

    First Herkimer purchase, don't know if I like the plastic like string that the stones are strung on?

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fishing line, (ninammam FL)
    09/15/2020

    Looks like the stones were strung on fishing rod line, they certainly don't stand out much.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Disappointing, (chorito NY)
    12/31/2019

    I was disappointed that one of the earrings had a bent wire and had to send them back. They are lovely great earrings but for whatever reason how they were packaged, one of the earrings wires got bent. Once those wires get a bend in them, you can't get it out, so sadly had to return it. Hopefully other people won't have that issue.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • pretty but, (DebRN CO)
    11/25/2018

    earrings are pretty, but was disappointed with them being strung on plastic string. distracts from the quality even if it creates an illusion of stones floating.

    6 out of 8 found this review helpful