Heidi Daus "Well Connected" Crystal and Enamel Half Hoop Earrings

Reviews
18 reviews   3.9 out of 5
5 Star
(10)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • pretty but heavy, (seren53 TN)
    05/12/2021

    Not worth paying to return these but they are very heavy.........may be good for the young kids but not so much for me. I got the omega but thought that was a clip ....it is not....I may try to cut off the post and see if it will stay on....they are beautiful....but way too heavy

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice but too big, (RSCA CA)
    05/06/2021

    These were too big for me. Sadly I had to return.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very nice, (CHARLIEK VA)
    04/14/2021

    I bought the blue and purple to match my necklace. The size is substantial but wearable. The colors are lovely. The style is great. Good purchase.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fit is bad, (painter805 MT)
    04/09/2021

    Pretty design, bought to match the necklace, but the fit of the earring is bad. They hang so that jem stone does not show. I am keeping just because they match the necklace and they were on sale.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed , (Miz_D SC)
    04/04/2021

    I wanted to wear the blush colored earrings and necklace for Easter. Unfortunately the pin was broken in one of the earrings. So disappointed. I actually bought the blush set and the black

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (vemma1 MO)
    03/06/2021

    I like this design, since I am fond of large, chunky jewelry. These get noticed. I bought the blue and green and love them.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very nice comfy for long wear, (doug710 CA)
    02/25/2021

    Love her jewelry looks great comfortable for all day wear

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Big and Bold!, (Ricky853 NJ)
    02/19/2021

    I love these earrings, they are much larger than I expected. They are very comfortable and look gorgeous. I decided to keep them. No necklace needed!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • chic, (hatdiva VA)
    02/04/2021

    love the style, color, and size. Have 4 colors,

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful!!!, (bgray WA)
    02/01/2021

    Got the Omega in the Green/Blue as well as the matching necklace. My first thought when I was them was...those are Seattle Seahawk colors...so I can wear them with my jersey for added bling when watching football, LOL! They are well made and not heavy at all to wear. Will definitely order another color or two...so beautiful.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Another HD treasure!!, (bt-gal OH)
    01/29/2021

    Addicted to HD pieces. Adore when they go on sale. Who doesnt like a bargain? I had the necklace of this piece . Now the earrings to match!! Love them

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Enamel Half Hoop Earrings, (Dennie4 NV)
    01/24/2021

    Love these earrings. Its hard to find clip fashion earrings. Perfect size and the color is brilliant.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (sylviav IL)
    01/10/2021

    Just the right size....not too big, not too small but very striking & reasonably priced.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful!, (Twitchy420 FL)
    01/02/2021

    I have four of the colors and am going back for the fifth. I found that the omega tilt forward slightly so I use earring lifters and it corrects the problem. Love all my Heidi pieces.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • So Retro Looking, (Scrappy95 PA)
    01/01/2021

    I bought the green along with the necklace, too. Very retro looking, the earrings are a bit heavy but not too much. Probably could wear most of the day before removing, so pretty. Been wearing them at home since most restaurants are closed.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful