Heidi Daus "Triple Play" Crystal Drop Earrings

Reviews
11 reviews   5 out of 5
5 Star
(11)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Stunning earrings are showstoppers!, (DrYellowRoseofTX TX)
    02/25/2021

    Heidi Daus has created a fabulous earring that beautifully complements the necklace. Love the rich coloration.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Elegant, (tickle7363 TN)
    01/17/2021

    I bought the natural (cream). Very nice. Heidi thanks for the omega backs; rock star of the earring world. I won't buy earrings unless they have the omega backs. They sit on the ear perfectly. I wish they came in Peridot and I'd snap them right up

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Classic Quintessential Heidi, (MelissaDT RI)
    05/31/2020

    These are classic Heidi, very well made and as my friend would say - "looks like money". I just ordered another set..I own more than 300 of her pieces, this set reminds me of why I starting collecting over a decade ago.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Lovely , (LAURICHARB NY)
    01/14/2020

    I bought these to wear for my wedding and they looked amazingly beautiful. What was a bonus is they are so comfortable and after wearing for 12 hours I forgot I had them in. So light and just lovely. You will not be disappointed.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Teal Blue, (None1 AZ)
    11/26/2019

    Got the Teal blue set, necklace, bracelets & earrings, and they are gorgeous. The deep dark teal blue beads in the necklace & earrings are beautiful, and the deep dark teal blue stones in the necklace and bracelets are rich and gorgeous !! and the aurora borealis stones in all 3 are so pretty. Love the set !!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous , (picky8 MS)
    11/02/2019

    Love them

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Very nice, (Ginni8 TN)
    08/09/2019

    Glad I purchased the green. Beautiful

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Perfect with Everything!, (Redbud724 PA)
    07/23/2019

    So happy I decided to splurge and get the whole set. The colors go with a multitude of outfits. I've been wearing different combinations and having a blast!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love, Love, Love, (Loveforjewelry IL)
    07/19/2019

    These are so lightweight and comfortable, the sparkle is perfect, I purchased 3 colors, you will not be disappointed!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Just Right!, (fayelee VA)
    07/18/2019

    These earrings are just right--not too heavy, good length, and beautiful. They will mingle with so many of Heidi's Pieces. I ordered the black pearl drop with the the gorgeous multi crystals of blue, rose,citrine and fuchsia. What fun when I wear Heidi's jewelry!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous , (cacau RI)
    07/08/2019

    I just got this earrings in the green color and they are gorgeous, very comfortable , not heavy, just perfect, I might come back to get the black, i am very happy with my purchase, as usual with anything from Heidi Daus!!!!

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful