Heidi Daus Spectacular Trio Mixed-Cut Stud Earrings Set

Reviews
11 reviews   4 out of 5
5 Star
(6)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Stunning Gemstone studs, (mickey222 SC)
    05/23/2024

    I bought all 3 sets and all 9 pair are stunningly beautiful. Made well, sturdy. Gorgeous Heidi Daus.Please make maybe crackle bead necklaces to match each set of earrings.So glad I bought these. I wear them everyday now.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Heidi Daus Earring trio, (Honestreview12 AZ)
    05/07/2024

    I have wanted a set of these since I first saw them awhile back....Finally, when the price was right, I got the omega pierced set of pink, tourquoise & green ... Now I want another set....Addicted from the 1st bracelet..Heidi's jewelry are like potato chips when on sale a happy addiction....I still need another!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful and versatile , (Aimer19 IL)
    05/02/2024

    I love these. I now have 2 of the trio sets ( a variety of six different color studs) in total. I like the size of the stones, noticeable but not too big and they feel light on the ear. They sit nicely with the enlarged back to anchor them. Dress up or dress down, these are fun earrings!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Sparkly with a nice presence., (NinaSue NM)
    04/26/2024

    Just large enough to make a statement without being too much.I got the yellow and purple combo. So pretty and comfortable to wear.A great look and great price.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love, (barneyboy MI)
    04/13/2024

    Perfect size, I don't wear large jewelry. I'm petite.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • A decent deal, (drkno NC)
    02/01/2024

    I got the red, white and black set. They are perfect for everyday or if you don't want to overdo on the earrings. I got on sale. So I'm happy

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Pretty earrings, (GinaV24 NJ)
    03/23/2024

    These are a little larger stud which is what I was looking for. It's nice to have different shapes and the colors are nice. I'm enjoying my set.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Essential set of earrings, (hatdiva VA)
    01/23/2024

    These are very nice sets. Each one has a color that is needed for other pieces of jewelry. They are smaller than I expected. I think they are smaller than the devil wears Heidi earrings. That is ok, because a lot of the statement piece require a simple earring. The only concern is the earring setting with the cushion cut feels a little loose. I found that to be the case in all of the sets. I hope the stone will stay in place.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • So Small!, (KrisTee NV)
    02/12/2024

    These are very pretty but very small. Was looking for something more substantial.Returned them.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Doesnt sit well , (RSCA CA)
    01/14/2024

    These earrings dont sit well on my ears. Unfortunately, have to return.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Not good, (Silcy CA)
    01/24/2024

    Not sure what these are? Maybe plastic or some kind of resin. Very cheap look and feel.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful