Heidi Daus "Sparkling Trinity" Crystal Earrings Set

Reviews
8 reviews   5 out of 5
5 Star
(8)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Very nice, (honeypot500 WA)
    01/24/2020

    This set is great. I can barely wait to be able ware them these next Christmas. The colors sparkle just the right amount.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Makes the Spirit Bright ! , (Sparkle_Minx OK)
    01/24/2020

    I purchased this set right before the holidays to add to my Christmas Jewelry. I enjoyed these earrings very much. There's numerous combinations and they're just so fun!! And as usual they are very sparkly & the quality is impeccable. Try them! You won't see sorry!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Terrific Holiday Earrings, (Scgmcbj KS)
    12/21/2019

    What a holiday "buy" from Heidi! I can create four pair of earrings to wear with everything during the holidays, and the small hoop, plus the blue ornament will be great year 'round. Thanks for the present, Heidi!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect touch of Christmas, (sassylady55 FL)
    12/14/2019

    They are Heidi Daus - need I say more. Very well made and I like that you can wear the crystal hoops without the charms throughout the year. Love them.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Crystal earrings, (sissy275 TX)
    12/09/2019

    Awesome earrings. You will love them.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful!!, (cas2011934490291 MI)
    12/06/2019

    I purchased this set for a birthday gift for a dear friend. I am so impressed with the quality and how beautiful it is. The stones are set securely and all of the hardware is very sturdy. I am very happy with my purchase and will purchase more Heidi Daus jewelry in the future

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love these!, (DESIGNER751 MD)
    11/30/2019

    These are adorable and very classy at the same time. I love these Heidi!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Lovely, (Hope70x7 TX)
    11/21/2019

    Lovely holiday earring set. Bought to wear the crystal poinsettia drops with my HD "Holiday Corsage" necklace and ring. The Christmas tree and ornament drops are beautiful, too!

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful