Heidi Daus "Refined Elegance" 2-Strand Crystal Drop Necklace

Reviews
13 reviews   5 out of 5
5 Star
(13)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Classic Look, (StarWarsFan6 CA)
    02/13/2021

    I bought the Montana necklace and the look is so classy. Very pretty necklace.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeously perfect, (nevill27 CA)
    02/05/2021

    Always whenever I wear Heidi jewelry I always stand out from the crowd

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • gorgeous, (Thumper672 TN)
    02/04/2021

    i ordered the pearl and blue stones, my goodness it is one beautiful piece of jewelry, fantastic value

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • FABULOUS!, (caraghlass IL)
    01/20/2021

    This is a remarkable piece, When I go to meet the Queen, I will be wearing this piece, and SHE will be very jealous, LOL! It is beautifully made and detailed. I love it!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous!!, (muskego WI)
    12/28/2020

    Necklace is both elegant and statement making. Crystals add just the right amount of bling. Looks great with a dressy outfit as well as with a white shirt and jeans. Very comfortable on your neck.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • love this necklace, (born2swim NJ)
    12/20/2020

    I bought this in both of the options. I really love it. It's very elegant.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Classic Art Deco, (RBeno MN)
    10/29/2020

    This amethyst art deco necklace is gorgeous. Understated elegance. This is a bit smaller than other Heidi necklaces which I like because it can be worn more casually. Crystal color combination is more muted but beautiful. To dress it up, I also purchased the matching earrings. This set is up there with my list of favorites. Good job Heidi.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • A heidi triumph!, (MedjoolPalm FL)
    10/28/2020

    I purchased the navy-and-white-pearl necklace. It is truly remarkable in its elegance. The colors and style compliment almost any outfit.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Awesome necklace!!!, (ChiTownStyle IL)
    09/28/2020

    This necklace is soooo pretty. It looks elegant but can be worn casually as well. This is the second one I purchased. I own it in amethyst as well.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Royal necklace., (crisanne NJ)
    08/08/2020

    This is a real masterpiece that Heidi created. When paired with matching earrings it deserves to be worn with the most fabulous gown and it could be easily mistaken for real piece and not custom jewelry. I purchased blue set (necklace and earrings) and also purple, which because it has beads instead of pearls I will wear more casually.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful!!!, (mofree MO)
    07/20/2020

    I got this in purple and the colors are amazing and bright!!! This is a stunning necklace and Im thrilled I got it. Thanks Heidi!!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous, (gmjewelmom MI)
    12/27/2019

    I purchased the Montana Blue and oh my, my, my! Just fabulous!! Love you Heidi!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Purple Elegance, (DIALady VA)
    12/05/2019

    I purchased the purple color way. Deep, rich colors in this statement necklace that is bound to be a favorite of both conservative and over-the-top ladies. To wear it alone as a conservative statement conveys the right message. If you're not satisfied with its simplicity, pair it with several other of Heidi's longer necklaces and go wild. Either way, this one is a winner.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful