Heidi Daus "On The Vine" Crystal-Accented Drop Earrings

Reviews
9 reviews   4.8 out of 5
5 Star
(8)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Absolutely Gorgeous, (vemma1 MO)
    07/10/2018

    I purchased these to complement aSwarovski grape pin I bought decades ago. They are perfect. I love the bold size, and they are well made. I will be wearing them as often as possible. My new favorite earrings! The only reason I might not recommend them to a friend is that I dont want to see them on anyone else in my circle...

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Wine tasting, here I come, (BunkieBunkie CA)
    06/19/2018

    I live in a perfect area for these earrings...we have lots of wineries and tasting rooms near us. You bet I will be wearing these when we go. These are just so cute. I got the purple-ish color. All the choices are great. I had a hard time deciding. They are on the big side. But, hey, I don't mind. I want people to notice them when we're out wine tasting.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (PINKJASMINE FL)
    06/13/2018

    These are large earrings and make a statement. I probably wouldn't wear them in the day, but maybe? I love them.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Elegant , (Patrice209 NJ)
    06/12/2018

    These earring are elegant and will add a touch of class to any outfit you chose to wear. The pearls are just the right size and these can be worn with jeans or an evening gown. Once again Heidi, has managed to blend art work and jewelry.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Clips!, (sarabethspug NC)
    05/03/2018

    Match everything and they are CLIPS!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous earrings!, (spadhog AR)
    04/10/2018

    Heidis jewelry is the best! Always stunning!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cute but too heavy, (PJrich CA)
    04/06/2018

    Living in California I thought this set would be neat to have. The earrings are quite large and were just too heavy on my ears to be comfortable. Had they been a little smaller they would have been much better. I bought the pink.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • So beautiful & versatile, (Neha3 IL)
    03/30/2018

    I had Intoxicating necklace from HD but the matching earrings had sold out, so got these in gray and pink color. Both are stunning as expected from Heidi Daus and the gray ones are a perfect match to the necklace. Ill get a pink pearls string to make a set with the pink earrings.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Just perfect. , (Spark0610 DE)
    03/28/2018

    My aunt had a pair like these in the 50's and I used to play dress-up in them. Imagine my surprise to see this version. They are substantial but not heave on the ear in the pierced version.Gorgeous, and I love them in the dark grey.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful