Heidi Daus "Her Majesty the Queen" Crystal Drop Earrings

Reviews
11 reviews   4.6 out of 5
5 Star
(10)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Queen bee, (Blackopiumdiva CA)
    09/02/2022

    Love it. I got in topaz color and received a lot of compliments. Its so classy that you can even match it with plain shirt and jeans, dress or business attire. Now i ordered it in blue. Not heavy and so cute. Thanks Heidi for creating a beautiful earrings.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Statement Earrings, (JewelryLady753 NM)
    08/03/2022

    These are large and make a statement. Beautiful.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beeutiful, (montana60two MT)
    06/19/2022

    I bought the topaz color. Fall colors. So cute. They are not heavy. Love them.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Heres the Buzz!, (MAGPIE3 CA)
    03/09/2022

    So glad I decided to but these. Pierced earrings are substantial enough to be interesting, yet light enough to be comfortable. Best of all, they are a perfect example of Heidis attention to detail, and fashioned like fine jewelry.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous Bees, (Jayboi SC)
    06/18/2021

    I ordered a pink set and a yellow/ bronze set love them both . A little smaller than I usually wear but glad I got them . Perfect for summer.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • I got the pink, (Myia01 TX)
    06/16/2021

    These are comfortable and match perfect with the necklace. I find that sets are easy for me. Just put them on and go. Very pleased with the set. Thanks

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • hEIDI dAUS Queen errings, (NAMASTE3 NV)
    04/28/2021

    Just love 'em. I support all our 'pollinators', ( as should all of us, because w/o them, we wouldn't have crops). I make 3 D cards to promote Bee awareness.

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Adorable, (Hope70x7 TX)
    04/11/2021

    Ordered the rose to match my necklace. These earrings are adorable and comfortable to wear! Wore them with a t-shirt and scarf. So cute!

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable Clip Beautiful Topaz, (ClarksvilleTn FL)
    04/03/2021

    Bought in Topaz because it looks most lake an actual bee. The earring is a little heavy but the extra comfortable clip makes it feel light as a feather. These are absolutely beautiful addition to my "critter collection". I would absolutely recommend these to everyone, I don't think you would be sorry.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • adore these cuties, (pjh7 MO)
    03/23/2021

    I bought the pierced in topaz.So adorable with the necklace just love them so sparkle pretty.What fun for summer.I like to garden so this was a must have.Heidi they are so cute a winner in my book.

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Clip is too small! SO disappointed!, (stephstl MO)
    03/17/2021

    The clip on these earrings is ridiculously too small. I dont consider myself to have large earlobes, I have average lobed ears. But, these barely fit on my earlobes. I even got out a ruler and measured them against my other Heidi Daus clip earrings, they were indeed far smaller than any earrings I have from Heidi. They didnt fit high enough on the lobe due to being too small and therefore did not look right. I am extremely disappointed. I had to return.

    10 out of 11 found this review helpful