Heidi Daus "Chic Simplicity" Pavé Crystal Bangle Bracelet

Reviews
20 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(12)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • GussyUP-gal, (GussyUP-gal PA)
    03/27/2020

    Goes beautifully with my Valentine Locket Pendant . Pink amethyst crystals match well. Thank YOU, Heidi!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it in Blue!, (Slg1 MD)
    03/24/2020

    Quality is great as always and with matching earrings it's gorgeous!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Looks REAL, (ilya MA)
    12/07/2019

    I have often watched her and thought high prices for Fashion Jewelry!Then when I saw this I wanted 3, ordered one. So happy I love it, looks real, not cheap at all mixed w/all my 14K & 18K gold! Will wait for sale to order more.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Pretty!, (GinaAK AK)
    11/26/2019

    It's a pretty bangle bracelet, but is just to big for me and it went back.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Easy bangle, (Postmaster193 PA)
    08/31/2019

    I have this in the blue and clear and plan on ordering more. Great little bracelet which goes with anything.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Sparkle, sparkle, sparkle!, (lotsofsparkles FL)
    07/26/2019

    These bracelets sparkle can be seen from across the room! Ordered red, white blue to go with my Heidi Americana pin and other items the red or white will match. Was uncertain about the bangle style, but the M/L just barely fits, so I am happy! In fact, I decided I need the green one for the holidays and to hopefully go with my Chrome Diopside ring! Most bracelets I order are hinged, but the M/L size worked - perhaps consider an EXL size?

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (18grandkids WA)
    01/09/2019

    I absolutely love this bracelet. I ordered it in green. It is beautiful!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great Bangle, (Lizzie_C NY)
    09/30/2018

    These bangles are great. Bright lovely colors. I got them in four of the colors offered. I wish it came in smoky topaz. Very comfortable. I highly recommend them.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • jewelrybuff, (jewelrybff TX)
    02/14/2018

    I was lucky to order two of these bracelets and they are wonderful. So simple and yet elegant and goes with so many pieces.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, But, (706Lily1Wrangler GA)
    10/10/2017

    I bought 3 of these beautiful bracelets in the Small/Med, but they were too big. Had to return.... Heidi, please make bracelets in smaller versions.. Thanks...

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous stacked!!! MORE COLORS!!, (ADermPA FL)
    10/03/2017

    Ordered 2 of each color in ML size. Perfect bling staple for your wardrobe. BRING MORE COLORS!! Tanzanite purple, emerald green, ruby red!! Bring big inside outside hoops to match too. Not the 1 inch hoop but 3 inch hoops!! Only wish you would've had a buy one bracelet, get one for less deal, since I bought so many. Discount for more items bought would be appreciated!!!!

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • More colors!, (vovvie CA)
    09/27/2017

    Loving the bangles! Please make more colors! And I missed out on the earrings, they sold out. Please bring the earrings back also1

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Not teal, (OinNC NC)
    09/25/2019

    Love the quality of these and bought several that I kept. Great stacking bangles and Heidi is the best! I just thought this color wasn't as described. I found it to be more emerald then teal

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Chic Simplicity Bangle, (SteelButterfly OH)
    04/08/2018

    I was elated to see these bangles, although I wasn't that thrilled about the color choices. How many blues do we need? Anyway, I got every color except teal and blue. The red should have been deeper red rather than cheap looking orange red, and the amethyst should have been darker...same with canary--too pale. Amethyst lost a stone, but the rest are fine. Heidi, please bring smoke topaz, light colorado, black diamond, topaz gold, montana blue, and other jewel tones with matching hoops. Thanks!

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • nice, (birthstonenumber MD)
    10/01/2017

    blue is my favorite color, love Heidi's stuff, so gave them a try. really nice. if you are on the fence about them, I vote trying them

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful