Heidi Daus "Captivating Cushion" Necklace and Earring Set

Reviews
9 reviews   4.7 out of 5
5 Star
(8)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Simply Elegant, (FloridaGirl913 FL)
    12/16/2020

    I ordered this set in both the pearl and the jet color ways. They are a small size and very classy. I love them both very much.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful & Great Value, (ClarksvilleTn FL)
    08/08/2020

    So beautiful and a great value since the earring is included.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful!, (jhart222 TX)
    07/01/2020

    Bought this in the green and it is gorgeous!! Even though our county is under stay at home orders I still dress up and wear Heidi Daus jewelry for my husband!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Took too long, (DLoMD MD)
    06/20/2020

    I had purchased something else while this took weeks to get to me so this is going back. It's pretty as all of her stuff is, but 1) the clip earrings are too small for a full lobe and 2) I wish the necklace beads were smaller. They compete with the green stones too much. I didn't even remember that I ordered this, it was so many weeks ago. I know some thing are delayed these days, but this was ridiculous.

    0 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • classic with style., (tany55 NY)
    06/06/2020

    i am bless to have emerald. i love everything about this necklace set. Heidi and Staff you both had done it again. iam a very happy customer. thank you in the blood of sweet Jesus Christ. furthermore thank you Heidi Daus and staff for dressing me and counting.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Elegant set, (Jayboi SC)
    05/03/2020

    I have this set in green with AB beads . Just elegant and beautiful.Lots of bling that I love . Heidi never disappoints !

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Ok., (Tiffany1114 FL)
    04/12/2020

    Beautiful

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • The emerald color is spectacular!, (LyriclovesHSN FL)
    03/24/2020

    I have not purchased much jewelry lately but had to have this beautiful set. Got the emerald green. Heidi rarely uses this color way and I had to get it. Pops with my vibrant red hair! Whats wonderful about this set is that its wearable anytime. Not so over the top where you must wait for a fancy occasion. Beautiful! Thank u Heidi!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful & Great Quality!, (FlatterMeTX TX)
    01/26/2020

    This is just my second Heidi Daus purchase - I am impressed with the quality for the price. I purchased the emerald set with omega earrings - the earrings are very comfortable on and I like that the necklace can be adjusted to accommodate different lengths depending on your top. Love the color - I would highly recommend!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful