Headlightz Rechargeable LED Solid Knit Beanie with Light

Reviews
247 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(190)
4 Star
(20)
3 Star
(8)
2 Star
(11)
1 Star
(18)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Winner!, (Lynntt GA)
    07/07/2022

    Purchased this as a Christmas gift. It was well received; apparently the whole family loves it and keeps "borrowing" from the recipient. Guess I know what I'll be buying the rest of the family next year!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Bought as a gift, (Ymal NY)
    06/20/2022

    I bought this for my brother and he liked it and said it worked well.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Dont work , (sher657 TX)
    03/02/2022

    There ok just dont work

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Headlightz Beanie, (Connielk NC)
    02/09/2022

    Very bright light for hands off visibility if out at night. Soft knit for comfort. This was a gift to someone else, who loves it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Headlightz Beanie, (Connielk NC)
    02/09/2022

    I love this hat - very bright light perfect when you leave home and get back after dark and didn't turn on the porch light before you left. Very, nice and warm for cold days. I saw this hat on HSN and Shark Tank. Everything as promised.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Husband loves it!, (Flowerchild8 KY)
    02/09/2022

    My husband loves the bright light and the ease of recharging. Nice hat too!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great item, (Guest0 PA)
    02/04/2022

    Trucking industry workers, great item, leaves hands free to do inspections after dark without trying to hold flashlights and get your pre-trips done. Bright light, just perfect

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • My Fav Hat, (kingmom336 NC)
    01/23/2022

    Love these beanies. Bought for the last 2 years. They are so cute and the light is great when walking my fur babies. Such a smart idea. Easy to recharge. Nothing not to like here.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very Pleased, (Victoria_Miller AR)
    01/23/2022

    I bought this for my younger brother. He really likes it! The light is very bright and it is fantastic. He lives in the hills on property that has no electricity and uses solar power. You will not be disappointed if you purchase this beanie!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Hat, (MicheleB6 NJ)
    01/16/2022

    Bought in Gray, my guy loved it so much, useful taking the trash out at night, evening walks. Fits good. I tried it myself and had to buy one for me - bought Berry color. Like that its rechargeable.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • NO PAPERWORK INCLUDED???, (KandeeKKSATX TX)
    01/12/2022

    HSN CONSTANTLY PREACHES:TRY IT FOR THIRTY DAYS.NOTHING TO LOSE.RETURN IT IF YOU ARE NOT HAPPY.NO QUESTIONS ASKED.MORE AND MORE THERE IS NO INVOICE INCLUDED WITH DELIVERY MAKING IT A MAJOR HASSLE FROM THE GET GO. HSN IS NO LONGER A CONVENIENT AND PRACTICAL WAY TO SHOP, BUT THEY CONTINUE CLAIMING THAT THEY ARE. I'm not sad. I'm not mad. I'm glad to be done with it as of this most recent deceptive purchase arriving in an UNMARKED HSN? bag WITHOUT ANY PAPERWORK. P.U.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (ela888 NJ)
    01/10/2022

    Beautiful and so very useful to walk my dogs when is dark outside.Warm and thin enough to wear under the hood when is windy and cold'

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Rhonnie, (Renae49 MI)
    01/08/2022

    I love the hat. The materials soft not scratchy. The fit is really good. Good quality. I think the price was a little too expensive. I bought one for me on HSN for 21$ and I bought about five other hats similar on Amazon that were only $10. Everybody love them for Christmas. The quality of hsn's was just slightly better so I don't understand why the price was so much higher??? I was happy and would purchase again. I got a gray and a tie-dye the tie dye one seemed made different so I returned .

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Lights ahead, (sugarapple5 MI)
    01/03/2022

    I ordered these hats for everyone in the family as stocking stuffers but they turned out to be the hit of all gifts! Very high quality, light is very bright. Like the fact it is rechargeable. And soooo warm for the Michigan cold weather!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Perfect for Night Deliveries!, (NNRV31664 VA)
    01/01/2022

    Love it's USB charged and the USB unit can be removed from the hat to recharge. Super bright! Hat is a little on the big side, but will work, it's just not tight and snug like Jeannies normally are, but I haven't washed it yet either. All in all, it's perfect!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful