Haylee CrissCross Wring Mop with Microfiber Pad

Reviews
13 reviews   2.3 out of 5
5 Star
(1)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(4)
1 Star
(4)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Great product I love it, (Luvern OH)
    03/15/2023

    I love this mop, it is so easy to use. This mop is one of the best products I have ever bought.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Haylee CrissCross Wring Mop with Microfiber Pad, (Panda292 NV)
    03/08/2023

    Just got have not had a chance to use it yet.

    3 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed , (1creative IL)
    08/01/2023

    I love how it mop up the floors but it is hard to change the cloth and the handle locks on you while trying. I would send back but pass 30 days.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Mop, (Charliegirl65 FL)
    03/21/2023

    I like the ease of the mop but agree with others that it is not easy to change the pad. Had to use a plier to pull out the middle loop

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Haylee criss-cross mop, (kathydig119 NY)
    03/14/2023

    Found out that mop head was difficult to change. It looked easy on tv but it is not. Could not remove the middle attachment until I used a pliers. Did like the mop but not changing mop head.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • no pleased, (silvester NY)
    12/04/2023

    soaks up great, when you have to squeeze the water out,,doesnt close all the way

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Difficult to use, (TUESDAYMORNING CA)
    10/15/2023

    I don't think this mop is easy to use, and I didn't use it. The wringer feel stiff and hard to push. Just sent back.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed, (Recruitermom1000 PA)
    04/18/2023

    Mop is very difficult to wring out and the padding, although washable and reusable, is flimsy and fell off numerous times the first time I went to use it. Wouldn't recommend

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • cleans well...., (EJFan56 PA)
    03/25/2023

    I love the way the mop cleans right to the edge and around the table legs, but I had a very difficult time changing the pad. If there was another way to exchange the pad, it would get 5 stars

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Haylee can miss me!, (cleaner101 NC)
    12/17/2023

    I wished I had made an attempt to change the mop head day one. HSN shame on you for promoting this piece of you know what iss and it ain't quality! I got this as a gift and the dag mop head want even come off. Its like trying to get into Fort Knox. WThello! And purchased extra cloths, to boot. Past the return so now it can not be returned. My first and now last purchase with your company as you truly don't stand behind your products. Money is too valuable to waste on bad products. SMH!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • did not like, (laurie412 AZ)
    04/18/2023

    found it very hard to change the pads-stop using

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed , (nancy214 NV)
    03/15/2023

    Doesnt do the job well. Very disappointed Doesnt wring out good. Wouldnt advise it.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed , (nancy214 NV)
    03/15/2023

    Doesnt do the job well. Very disappointed Doesnt wring out good. Wouldnt advise it.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful