Happy Place 20 oz. Multi-Surface Concentrate Cleaner Kit

Reviews
58 reviews   4.8 out of 5
5 Star
(51)
4 Star
(5)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Love this., (tonia284 AZ)
    11/17/2021

    Like the way it cleans.It smells great.Good for anybody that has pets.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Doesn't clean really hard jobs, (sweet_lady7 IL)
    10/31/2021

    This smells really good but doesn't clean hard jobs. I wish Beekman would come out with a natural cleaner that cleans very hard jobs but keeps the pleasant smell as this one has. I think if they could do that they would find a niche that nobody else has. Thank you.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Another satisfied neighbor! , (tljla1 PA)
    10/28/2021

    Im a Beekman 1802 fan/neighbor and especially love their Happy Place cleaning products. The multi surface cleaner is new for me and Im very happy with its ability to clean grease and stains in the kitchen. And since its concentrated and mixes with water, it isnt laden with chemicals like most cleaners so Im thrilled with that.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • PERFECT CLEANER, (katzpaw AZ)
    10/04/2021

    I was looking all over for a refill since buying this several years ago and finally found it! I love the grease cutting power without any residue left behind! This cleaner is the best and I hope never to be without it! Keeps the kitchen and bath sparkling! LOVE , LOVE, LOVE it!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Happy Place Mulit Cleaner, (Pebblina24 IL)
    09/27/2021

    I have used Beekman soaps for 5 years and stand by the quality of their skin/hair products. I wasnt sure if I was going to like these clean products. I started out with this cleaner. SOLD!! I ended up ordering all The Happy Place products to clean my house. Bought the laundry soap & dryer balls. Waiting for all the rest to be delivered. Brilliant products, brilliant advertising & does exactly what they claim. Happy purchase

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Try it! , (Cactuslover1 IL)
    08/26/2021

    Works great. Smells great. Took years of dirt from my kitchen counter. I was using a brand that ends with tastic and I didnt realize how dirty it was. One application of Happy Place took off years of grime and made it bright and clean! I was so surprised. Its concentrated so the bottle lasts a very long time. Well worth the money. Plus you can spray it in the kitchen and around pets because it it doesnt have harmful chemicals.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Womderful all purpose cleaner, (thea1248 FL)
    08/09/2021

    This is a great product. You get a lot for your money. I was sold when I cleaned all my stainless steel appliances & my glass without a steak. I love using one bottle literally on my whole house.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Works as Described!, (catwoman999 CA)
    06/30/2021

    Excellent multi-surface cleaner, just follow the directions and remember to rinse per instructions,

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Pam, (Pitbull68 PA)
    06/04/2021

    Wonderful product!!!!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Excellent value, (aptwalker WI)
    06/03/2021

    I appreciate the cleaning power with this product. I also appreciate the concentrate and not paying out for a diluted agent. The scent is pleasant but not overpowering and it clean well without streaking.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Happy place cleaner kit, (flintstones56 IL)
    05/26/2021

    Works well around the house

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Like it! , (Tzalazar FL)
    05/01/2021

    Smell good and clean!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Dee, (regdas101 GA)
    04/29/2021

    Although the product is great, I bought it for the cute spray bottle.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Good light duty cleaner, (Catmom3 CA)
    04/28/2021

    Very pleasant smell, non irritating to skin. Not for heavy duty cleaning, but seems to do a reasonably good job of cleaning kitchen counters, door jambs, around light switches where little sticky fingers like to go. Overall, an effective and pleasant product. The dispenser on the spray bottle is flimsy and has an uncomfortable grip. Easy enough to mix up the solution.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Cheap bottle, (Heimer1 PA)
    04/24/2021

    Love the cleaner. The pump bottle is cheap. Does not work after 2x use!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful