Happy Nappers Deluxe Medium Children's Play Pillow, Sleepy Sack & Book

Reviews
117 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(78)
4 Star
(9)
3 Star
(12)
2 Star
(5)
1 Star
(13)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Kids love it, (Gromyville KY)
    04/15/2022

    Kids love it

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • My 2 granddaughters loved them!, (carolj17 AZ)
    03/24/2022

    I have 2 young granddaughter , (ages 6 and 8) and they were wild over these. When folded up these Happy Nappers make nice pillows, and when unfolded, they make wonderful sleeping bags. Not only that , but they were able to carry them around by themselves by the handle.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Happy Nappers deluxe childrens pillow, (sheilakay49 TN)
    02/04/2022

    I purchased 3 of these items.My granddaughters loved them.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cute but not very long, (favoriteAuntieN CA)
    01/11/2022

    Very cute..should come buttoned up so, kids can see that first. My 12 years are too tall for the large. Misleading picture showing mom with large and daughter with medium. Large is for 7-10years and medium 3-6years.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Fun, (10045 IL)
    01/06/2022

    My granddaughter absolutely love this! Easy to use and super comfortable.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect for my 6yo unicorn living girl , (PaisleyW AL)
    01/06/2022

    This is our second happy napper! My daughters love them! The first one my daughter outgrew so I was excited to see they came out with a larger one. Its perfect for my 6yo with room to grow amd now the 2yo has plenty of room to grow for our old one. Soft, comfy and easy to travel with!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Adorable , (hpreston17 OH)
    01/04/2022

    I really love this idea, I got this for my niece for her birthday. She loves tigers and cats, she was happy when she opened it. The material is really soft and the pillow is fluffy too. I am going to get another one for my nephew!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • PhillyMoms Big Hit Gift, (PhillyMom GA)
    01/01/2022

    Our 5 yr old grandson absolutely LOVES this naptime companion!!! HUGE hit!!! Well made. Great size. Win. Win.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Fantastic Gift, (DerbyinDesMoines IA)
    12/31/2021

    Bought one for my eight year old granddaughter for Christmas. I purchased the larger size, so she can use it longer. Colors were vibrant. Material was so soft. She made it into a pillow and it was huge. She loved it. Thanks HSN.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • So cute and fun!!, (30ishmom UT)
    12/28/2021

    I bought this for my niece and nephew and they LOVE them! They are cozy and fun and we cant wait to have sleep overs in them!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Fair quality, (Jet121 NY)
    12/27/2021

    On only the third day and second time using it the zipper broke

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Extremely short, (horriblepurchase MI)
    12/26/2021

    My grandchild is 5 years old, so I ordered the smaller size. I needed to order the adult size.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Cute and soft, (Peggo247FL FL)
    12/24/2021

    Bought these as Christmas gifts for my granddaughters ages 1, 5 and 7. They love theirs and have already had a camp out in their room. Fun. So nice that HSN ships your gifts for you too.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Shrunk wrapped, (DIAN46 MA)
    12/18/2021

    I ordered two of these, they came in a small box and were shrunk wrapped, I later saw the same item in stores that were not shrunk wrapped for the same price.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Good product for under 54, (redkat9 CA)
    12/16/2021

    I bought these for my daughter (8), 3 nieces (15, 8, 7) and 2 nephews (9, 6) and they will be perfect because they are all under 54. Any taller and the only way you can fit in here comfortably is if you sleep in a fetal position. Packaging is awful. It is shipped in its original box with tracking labels. Box was dented and dirty so I removed the item from the packaging and wrapped it. It was more presentable this way.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful