Hamilton Beach Blender / Chopper 58149

Reviews
13 reviews   2.8 out of 5
5 Star
(5)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(6)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Best blender, (debdo4 FL)
    12/09/2021

    I have no blender for a while. I saw this one and got it. I love that it also works as a chopper. Great blender.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • A nice sturdy Blender, (mooiecat NV)
    09/26/2018

    This is a nice sturdy Blender . I like the glass top instead of plastic and it works really well. Well worth the price to.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous product, (Beverly943 FL)
    08/02/2018

    Love this blender. I haven't used the chopper yet, but the blender is easy to use and easy to clean. Does a great job crushing ice and making smoothies.

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Hamilton Beach Blender/Chopper, (MacRed TX)
    09/19/2017

    This Blender/Chopper is really a 7 in 1 product because of all the things you can do with it great buy at a really good price!!

    10 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Love it!! , (Tonit53 DE)
    07/28/2017

    This blender is replacing a blender that is 20 years old. I hope I can use this appliance for a number of years, also!

    8 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Not impressed, (peoplewithpaws FL)
    05/05/2020

    I have only used the chopper thus far to chop onions and was not at impressed with this. It did not chop evenly at all and left large portions of the skin as the blade must not be that sharp. I will try it for smoothies and if they are not done right, this cookie is going back.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Not great, (Ladbranch MD)
    01/17/2019

    This is not a powerful blender or food chopper, I dont recommend

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Waste of money, (hello321 GA)
    03/07/2021

    Im very disappointed. It doesnt even blend fruit. I dont know what Im going to do with it because unfortunately I cant return it any longer.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Worst blender ever, (Anonymous LA)
    01/31/2019

    I wish that I could get all of My money back but you have to pay for the shipping yourself in a shipment is not worth sending to blend the back the blender couldn't even chop kale it couldn't even chop pineapples the chopper you only able to put a little vegetables in a chop world in auto for it's a shop

    4 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed , (Rose312 FL)
    08/31/2018

    I was excited to receive it. When I used in my frozen drinks it was weak. Performance is poor . Returning to Hsn

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • can't return or exchange, (barb12516098 KY)
    06/25/2018

    i brought this blender and when i needed to return it or exchange it to something else i was told i couldn't exchange it or if i wanted to return it i would have to pay for shipping this was a gift it would cost more to return it than what i paid for it. plus i can't exchange it for something else. not happy at all it would have been nice to know this before ordering.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Don't waste your money, (LDL60 TN)
    04/05/2018

    This blender won't blend ice cream and water even if you melted the ice cream. Useless.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Junk, (lhb84lllllllllll FL)
    03/29/2018

    Pure garbage, it doesn't make smoothies, it doesn't dice, the only thing that it does is was money and food

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful