Hairshark 2-pack 3-in-1 Volume Backcombing Brush

Reviews
104 reviews   3 out of 5
5 Star
(41)
4 Star
(7)
3 Star
(7)
2 Star
(9)
1 Star
(40)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Terrible product , (Topgun6188 PA)
    10/14/2023

    Dont waste your $

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nothing special , (heidi3201 FL)
    10/04/2023

    These hair combs are ok , but not worth the $50 , I purchased them on sale , so I will keep them , you can tease Back comb your hair with a regular comb and get the same results.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Meh, (Super53 GA)
    07/24/2023

    Not sure what I was thinking here. Wanted some volume on my fine hair, don't need two, but it was a better price than other retailers. I want to make it very clear to other fine-haired ladies: This WILL show, and will make your hair look like some frothy cotton candy like your aunt Martha wore in the 1960's. You need more hair to make this work and I'm sorry I fell for it. Use a good shampoo and products and embrace your flatness as I have...the bouffant look went out decades ago.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Not good , (Patchy1 IL)
    01/04/2023

    This does not work well. Dont waste money.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Brush , (Anonymous NE)
    08/14/2022

    Doesnt work as well as I expected

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not for me, (Wookee HI)
    08/08/2022

    I have blond, coarse, wavy, thick hair. Thought I'd add a bit of height using the hairshark. It just didn't work for my style. I'll stick to my natural waves.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • did nothing for my hair!, (radarrbn FL)
    07/03/2022

    feel for the hype on the show...does nothing but tangle my hair. they must of had tons of product in their hair to make it do that!! cost too much to send back for the price

    18 out of 23 found this review helpful
  • Not so much, (cobrajet AZ)
    06/26/2022

    Have a back comb Ive had for 38 yrs that works.. keeping it. This one not great..

    14 out of 17 found this review helpful
  • Not great, (bklynshopper NY)
    06/22/2022

    Regular teasing comb does more! Really disappointed for $30.00. Ive been very disappointed with a lot of my purchases lately, what is going on at HSN.

    27 out of 31 found this review helpful