Hairshark 2-pack 3-in-1 Volume Backcombing Brush

Reviews
104 reviews   3 out of 5
5 Star
(41)
4 Star
(7)
3 Star
(7)
2 Star
(9)
1 Star
(40)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Not Worth the Money, (barn SC)
    02/02/2023

    This brush doesn't do anything that any other brush can do. Waste of money. I wish I had read reviews prior to ordering.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Waste of money, (cher326 MO)
    01/25/2023

    Doesn't do anything different to your hair than any other comb or brush. All the bristles are falling out of the brush. It was too expensive to return it for the price I paid for the item so I just kept it. Gave the second one away to Goodwill. Do not recommend!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • hard to handle and use, (ritamine OK)
    01/23/2023

    This does what it is suppose to do but it's a little difficult to use. It's heavy and the comb side is hard to use.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • NOT for Short/Thin Hair , (misskatt1556 PA)
    12/27/2022

    Product was presented as working on short or thin hair. It is not. Will be returning.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • WORST PRODUCT EVER TRIED, (Lynn913 PA)
    10/16/2022

    i HAVE ALWAYS BEEN GOOD DOING MY HAIR. IHAVE NO VOLUME OR CURL IN MY HAIR SO BECAUSE IT WAS FROM A BRAND I USE, I BOUGHT IT. OMG, THE WHITE PRONGS HURT YOUR HEAD. THE SMALL BRUSH DID NOTHING WITH VOLUME SPRAY

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Not for short hair, (jo1556 WI)
    09/09/2022

    My hair is shorter, about 3" long and I could not get this to work on my clean, washed hair.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Not so Nice, (Sport115 GA)
    09/07/2022

    The product is too heavy and a silly waste of teasing components. The bristles break off and the hard heavy "plastic" teeth do nothing. Cannot say enough about the poor quality.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Cheap cheap cheap!, (kirsasch TX)
    08/30/2022

    Don't work as advertised, hard cheap plastic that tangles hair. Ridiculous waste of $$

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Waste of money, (willy3841 TN)
    08/18/2022

    does not work for me at all. I am old and was teasing my hair in the fifties.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Expensive Teasing Brush, (Iloveshoes887 KY)
    08/16/2022

    I have baby fine middle aged hair. I have tried to get volume as hyped by Amy but was disappointed. I would say if someone has thick hair this would work much better. It was advertised to be great for thin hair or I wouldnt have taken the chance.I will be returning. $6.95 return fee hurts. Seems VERY overpriced even for 2 but I was hoping for a better product.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Not very good, (arlene1172 MA)
    08/15/2022

    Im not thrilled with this product. Actually its rather weird. I dont know why they would make you buy two! Im going to give the second one to my daughter and shell probably throw it away. Save your money ladies.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Just ok, (cassie- TX)
    08/15/2022

    Just ok. Over priced for what it does. Any comb or brush will do the same.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Waste of time and money, (psnn MI)
    08/15/2022

    I was excited to get these hoping to finally be able to plump my thick baby fine hair up, but it didn't work, I tried several times, but no results watched the video over still no results, my regular hairbrush worked better, what a waste of money sent back for refund.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • What is this supposed to do??, (vsw-whitehouse OH)
    08/15/2022

    I have very fine, very thin hair. This item doesn't do a single thing for me. It just plain doesn't work. The demos on tv were with people who have nice thick hair. This goes back immediately.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Not worth it., (iris1255 AZ)
    08/14/2022

    Lots of hype, little payoff.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful