Hairshark 2-pack 3-in-1 Volume Backcombing Brush

Reviews
104 reviews   3 out of 5
5 Star
(41)
4 Star
(7)
3 Star
(7)
2 Star
(9)
1 Star
(40)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Not for me, (Wookee HI)
    08/08/2022

    I have blond, coarse, wavy, thick hair. Thought I'd add a bit of height using the hairshark. It just didn't work for my style. I'll stick to my natural waves.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • did nothing for my hair!, (radarrbn FL)
    07/03/2022

    feel for the hype on the show...does nothing but tangle my hair. they must of had tons of product in their hair to make it do that!! cost too much to send back for the price

    18 out of 23 found this review helpful
  • Not so much, (cobrajet AZ)
    06/26/2022

    Have a back comb Ive had for 38 yrs that works.. keeping it. This one not great..

    14 out of 17 found this review helpful
  • Not great, (bklynshopper NY)
    06/22/2022

    Regular teasing comb does more! Really disappointed for $30.00. Ive been very disappointed with a lot of my purchases lately, what is going on at HSN.

    27 out of 31 found this review helpful
  • Not Worth the Money, (barn SC)
    02/02/2023

    This brush doesn't do anything that any other brush can do. Waste of money. I wish I had read reviews prior to ordering.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Waste of money, (cher326 MO)
    01/25/2023

    Doesn't do anything different to your hair than any other comb or brush. All the bristles are falling out of the brush. It was too expensive to return it for the price I paid for the item so I just kept it. Gave the second one away to Goodwill. Do not recommend!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • hard to handle and use, (ritamine OK)
    01/23/2023

    This does what it is suppose to do but it's a little difficult to use. It's heavy and the comb side is hard to use.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • NOT for Short/Thin Hair , (misskatt1556 PA)
    12/27/2022

    Product was presented as working on short or thin hair. It is not. Will be returning.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • WORST PRODUCT EVER TRIED, (Lynn913 PA)
    10/16/2022

    i HAVE ALWAYS BEEN GOOD DOING MY HAIR. IHAVE NO VOLUME OR CURL IN MY HAIR SO BECAUSE IT WAS FROM A BRAND I USE, I BOUGHT IT. OMG, THE WHITE PRONGS HURT YOUR HEAD. THE SMALL BRUSH DID NOTHING WITH VOLUME SPRAY

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Not for short hair, (jo1556 WI)
    09/09/2022

    My hair is shorter, about 3" long and I could not get this to work on my clean, washed hair.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Not so Nice, (Sport115 GA)
    09/07/2022

    The product is too heavy and a silly waste of teasing components. The bristles break off and the hard heavy "plastic" teeth do nothing. Cannot say enough about the poor quality.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Cheap cheap cheap!, (kirsasch TX)
    08/30/2022

    Don't work as advertised, hard cheap plastic that tangles hair. Ridiculous waste of $$

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Waste of money, (willy3841 TN)
    08/18/2022

    does not work for me at all. I am old and was teasing my hair in the fifties.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Expensive Teasing Brush, (Iloveshoes887 KY)
    08/16/2022

    I have baby fine middle aged hair. I have tried to get volume as hyped by Amy but was disappointed. I would say if someone has thick hair this would work much better. It was advertised to be great for thin hair or I wouldnt have taken the chance.I will be returning. $6.95 return fee hurts. Seems VERY overpriced even for 2 but I was hoping for a better product.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Not very good, (arlene1172 MA)
    08/15/2022

    Im not thrilled with this product. Actually its rather weird. I dont know why they would make you buy two! Im going to give the second one to my daughter and shell probably throw it away. Save your money ladies.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful