H Halston Studio Short-Sleeve Logo Tee

Reviews
15 reviews   3.1 out of 5
5 Star
(5)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(5)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Gorgeous tee, (savybuyer KS)
    09/23/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Would have given it 5 stars but the large is too small. Last time i ordered Halston sweater was too big and I gave it to a friend. Nice products.... even better it they fit.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cute T, (shop4me141 MD)
    07/27/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The reason for 4 stars is I thought the T shirt was a little snugg. I've received several compliments.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous!!!, (GIGIDOLCE212 FL)
    07/20/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    ADORABLE T SHIRT SO UNIQUE,LOVED IT!!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • posh, (gammaanna NY)
    07/14/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    loved this tee wish it came in longer sleeve and other colors...great tee

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Missed the mark..., (ladymae1 OH)
    07/14/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Ordered a size up and still tight so not worth the hassle..sent it back.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • H HALSTON SHORT SLEEVE TEE, (SILKY-SMOOTH2018 NC)
    07/13/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    CUTE SHIRT BUT SUPER SMALL. I ORDERED A 2X AND I AM A TRUE 2X IN ALL MY CLOTHING AND IT WAS VERYYYYYYYY SNUG!!! :-(

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cute and usable, (dashka MD)
    07/11/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I was looking for nice tee under my jacket- its working welll! Thanks

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Halston T-shirt, (xoxo8 AZ)
    07/10/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    When I opened package ,I was very surprised not only the length of the shirt, but that it was extremely wrinkled. I quickly washed & dried it. The length did shrink a bit, however it is still terribly wrinkled. Who wants to iron a T-shirt? (Not me)I'm also surprised to see that a name brand such as Halston, would have their factory in China use such "cheesy cotton" !! I'm going to keep it, because I am not about to spend $7.95 to return it. I would not recommend this.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Thin fabric and short in length, (Couponjme CA)
    07/09/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This shirt is a Halston product.? Poor quality sewn in China. The 3X length barely reaches my belly button. The fabric is very thin also. I would not recommend or buy any more H by Halston t-shirts in this line.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Halston Logo Tee, (CASSJACK GA)
    07/09/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    As with all of H by Haltons clothes these shirts are extremely well made & overall darling with the drawings of fashion figures on them. I wear a small but ordered a size up to allow for any shrinkage.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Cute Tee But Runs Small, (Citycat CA)
    07/09/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is my first purchase from Halston. The tee is cute and I wanted a white top, but it runs too small. I'll keep it but it certainly is not be best quality and would not be encouraged to purchase from this brand again.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Where is sizing chart???, (rxpanz17 PA)
    07/06/2022

    Ever time I see no sizing chart, I passed offered item. This time I really needed white tee with appropriate graphics. Knowing Halstons used to be on QVC , other retailers website, I went there to make a research. I am glad I did. I usually wear XL to 1X, but in Halstons sizes I am 2Xto 3X, so got both and will keep both depending on look I want to achieve.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Teeny tiny, (6418423286 IN)
    07/05/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Don't know what fit models they used but xl would fit a first grader.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • cheap, (bellybuster KS)
    07/04/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    the art itself is beautiful...I give this two stars for the ARTIST only As for Halston, stop just slapping a plastic picture on the front of the Tee shirt. It's made in CHINA!!!You can do better that that. My last purchase from you Halston. USA is the only way to go.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Halston... oh my!, (TXTXTXTX TX)
    07/04/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I got the white tee with the belt around the waist pose. When I was a little girl, I loved admiring Halston's gowns in my big sis' fashion magazines. His style was so elegant, sophisticated & very dramatic. I loved the dramatic drape to his gowns. This tee is soft, but because it's 100% cotton, be sure to get you true size as it doesn't stretch much. I got my normal HSN size L and I still have room without clinginess. I washed & wore it today. It makes me smile. Thanks Halston. ;)

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful