Gucci Bamboo Ladies 2.5 oz. Eau De Parfum Spray

Reviews
12 reviews   4.8 out of 5
5 Star
(11)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Gucci Lover, (Rose1000 DE)
    03/22/2024

    Ive been wearing this scent for awhile and its been hard to find. I just love it

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • LOVE the smell!!!, (JinkyBaby5925520 CA)
    08/09/2022

    I never smelled this perfume before and really wanted to try something new. I read all the reviews and gave it a chance. Its amazing!!! Love, love, love!!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Delicious, (mssparkles CA)
    12/23/2020

    3rd go round buying this fragrance; I even spray my bed pillows and the scent is so relaxing. Love it.Sue/CA

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Such a lovely scent, (DRoss607 CA)
    09/19/2020

    They say you get what you pay for, and there is a reason quality cost more. Such a difference between this perfume and cheap perfumes. The scent applies nicely and stays on all day. Smells extra beautiful with a scented lotion applied first and then the perfume over it.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Mothers Day!!!, (Mstee2 LA)
    05/11/2020

    Mothers Day gift!!!! Mom Loves it!!!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fresh, (EToon1101 KY)
    05/07/2020

    This is a beautiful light fresh smell. The closest thing I can relay is sheets hanging out to air dry. Not a pure linen scent as those give me migraines. If you want a beautiful clean scent that stays all day look no further

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Amazing scent, (Dieula VA)
    05/05/2020

    My second favorite Gucci perfume.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Good scent, (glovine3900 NV)
    04/16/2020

    I love the soft whispering smell. It also lasts through the day

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Feminine , (bonniebill RI)
    03/30/2020

    Nice soft feminine smell. Stays on all day and night.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • smell goods, (nataki7 CA)
    03/28/2020

    its a great smell for a pick me up

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Lovely Scent, (nettyluv NY)
    03/25/2020

    This is a strong but lovely scent purfum...must have..last all day.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Too Strong, (DebP113 NJ)
    03/27/2020

    I ordered this because the reviews at S were great and I wanted something light. This was too strong for me. I will stick with Amazing Grace.

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful