GreanBase Wonder Shovel

Reviews
61 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(48)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(7)
Would recommend to a friend
  • WOW!, (LADYBONES CA)
    05/07/2024

    This wonder shovel is the best garden tool in the shed. I can actually dig kneeling on my garden fence-really cuts into the ground. Didn't realize what I was missing all this time.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • My handyman loves this shovel even more than i DO!, (MomForGunsense MD)
    04/26/2024

    This is the easiest shovel I have ever used! I'm a 72 year old woman who was first hospitalized for a herniated disc in 1973 and even I can put my foot on this shovel and get massive weeds out of my garden. I purchased for my handyman (who also does a lot of yard work for me) but he raved about it so much, I decided to give it a try. The point is: the jagged edges slide right into the ground and my back barely feels it. It's wonderful!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Killer tool., (Ydnim NJ)
    04/16/2024

    I have rocky, clay soil. This shovel handled both!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • wonder Shovel, (rottiky KY)
    03/16/2024

    very handy easy to use like it very much

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Works Great, (WOCARES OH)
    09/10/2023

    I bought this shovel for me, and my husband uses it all the time! LOL Really works, and is quality made!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • This thing is wonderful! Really...., (Debi7230 TX)
    07/24/2023

    I saw Little Poet on YouTube bought one to dig in her new garden - so I thought why not give it a try. I live in Texas with black gumbo clay for dirt. The day after it arrive I needed to dig a hole to bury a Koi fish that had died in the pond - it cut thru that dirt like a hot knife thru butter. Seriously it did. Not only would I recommend it to a friend I am buying one as birthday gift for her!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • wonder shovel, (Watson7 MS)
    07/12/2023

    Great shovel worth the price and easy to use. I dug a hole for my plants with great ease.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love This Shovel, (Charl9 OH)
    05/24/2023

    This is my new favorite shovel. I received it two weeks ago and have used it for two gardening projects. It is easy to use and very versatile because of ridges on the side. The design of the shovel makes it easy to dig up plants and add new plants. I am very happy with my purchase

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Excellent quality, (cookr MN)
    05/03/2023

    I was shopping in a hardware store and saw one that was similar but not as pointy. Mine has much better quality and less money.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great shovel!, (mur1 VA)
    04/29/2023

    This thing is a champ !!! Cut right through roots, easy to handle

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • 19 holes and counting, (CNL NC)
    04/22/2023

    This shovel breaks the ground easily and from there you are on your way to digging your holes. And it saves on any back pain -- no back pain at all after use.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • wonder shovel, (goldendog573 WV)
    04/14/2023

    I really like this shovel. I used it to weed my landscape. Really helped with the weeds.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great Shovel!, (SeniorGal70 TN)
    04/10/2023

    Bought this as a gift for my son who loves to garden and he loves it! He's used it for many things but finds its the best tool for prepping soil to plant bulbs.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Wonder shovel, (snufalopulus2 WA)
    04/06/2023

    I am loving this shovel. It cuts to the chase. I have been able to get a lot more weeding done than ever. It is a perfect tool & I am grateful that it was invented, may even buy another!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best shovel ever!, (susanlea PA)
    03/18/2023

    I love this shovel so much I purchased 5 more for gifts! This shovel will cut through really hard grasses that are matted, but still I can work around bulbs with pulling them all up. It is light but so sturdy. I knew I had a winner when my husband chooses to use it over any of our other shovels. A must try.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful