Grasshoppers Windham Core Canvas Boat Shoe by Keds

Reviews
38 reviews   4.0 out of 5
5 Star
(20)
4 Star
(6)
3 Star
(5)
2 Star
(5)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Narrow , (bjan1 KY)
    06/15/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I dont have a wide foot but these are very narrow.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • 5star, (rusty016 MA)
    06/15/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    love them very comfortable

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great shoe., (josephine65 CT)
    06/14/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Great fit and they look great on the foot. Very comfortable and on trend.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Comfy, (slahtovsky CT)
    06/14/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love the fit. Perfect when you want something just a bit more than a sandal!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • BG, (Suely77 OH)
    11/13/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Cute wide width was great

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • GREAT!!, (richme8 OK)
    11/05/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love these shoes--so comfortable!! Excellent fit....size runs as it should be..not big or small--just right.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • SUPER COMFORTABLE, (HSNConvert977 PA)
    10/03/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I purchased multiple pairs of these shoes for myself, my mother (who is in a care facility) and my sister. We love these shoes! I wear them at least 3-4 times a week. They are so comfortable and stylish. Worth the price, for sure! VERY easy to slip on and off, AND easy to clean - I spot cleaned a pair of white ones for my mom and you can't even tell they had anything on them.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great shoes and an excellent value, (SoCalCJ WA)
    09/30/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These shoes are so comfortable that they did not need to be broken in. The fit is very good and they are so cute! I bought the tan color and the first time I wore them with a dress while on vacation and we did a lot of walking. Highly recommend!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • RUNS TIGHT, (luvnature NY)
    09/05/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Really wanted to love these as I have a few pairs of other Keds boat shoes that are great. However the Grasshopper shoe is not as comfortable as the other Keds I have. Issue is not enough room from bottom part of the shoe to the top part by the bow. It leaves a mark on my feet. The bow is tied too tight and then stitched in place. I even exchanged it for the next larger size and same thing. Never had that issue with any other shoe before so for me it's a design flaw.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cute but not true to size, (Kbrewer9025 OR)
    08/03/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Cute but they were not extra wide like ordered. Will be sending them back.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Stylish, (PamieJ MI)
    07/05/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I had a event to go to so I had on a nice skirt, blouse, suit jacket and a pair of beautiful Sam Edelman high hee!s. When I got home my husband met me at the door and say come on sweetie let's go to the store I want to get a you a case for the new tablet I bought you (from HSN), I grabbed my black grasshoppers slipped them on and off we went. I was bouncing around the store and my husband said you look cute in those shoes. The shoes are truly comfortable and stylish. I wear 10-11 got 2 pr.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Comfort , (frugalone4 MA)
    07/01/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love these grasshoppers they run a little tight since I need a wide in this style but in time the stretch. Great value wish you had navy but was sold out. Good shorts /capri shoe hundreds too. I love them.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great Fit, (ItsJustMolly TX)
    05/30/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Bought these in tan for my daughter to take on a 10-day holiday. She is shoe-picky but a true size 7M. She loves them and has been wearing them for two weeks, says they are quite comfortable and fit perfectly.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Cute shoe, (tenacegal SC)
    05/28/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I really wanted the black boat shoe but was sent the wrong color. So i returned and requested the black but never received. Light weight for boat shoe.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cute but tight on my feet , (simplyred55 PR)
    05/04/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Runs narrow on my feet

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful