GrandPa's Cake Company 32-count 1 oz. Mini Cakes

Reviews
116 reviews   3.0 out of 5
5 Star
(39)
4 Star
(11)
3 Star
(16)
2 Star
(14)
1 Star
(36)
Would recommend to a friend
  • snacks, (quiltlady54 MI)
    05/21/2024

    Everyone loved these. kids loved them in their lunches also

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • delicious1, (criscringle IN)
    05/07/2024

    These were fresh , and very tasty! I just ordered another shipment! ThanK you's1

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Delicious!!!, (GIGIDOLCE212 FL)
    04/29/2024

    I was so surprised by them,they are so yummy! I will purchase them again! Highly recommend them! Bring more flavors!Very well packed on a pretty box,nice presentation.Great gift!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Gift , (Lumber VA)
    04/19/2024

    I actually sent this to a friend recovering from surgery. She said these were the best & each time we talked she kept saying how delicious they were. So based on what she said, they must be really good...and I believe her.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful and successful. , (connie PA)
    04/09/2024

    I ordered these for our Easter breakfast and desserts for after dinner. My family and guests loved them. The platters were empty by the end of day. I definitely will order again. They melted in our mouths.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • The best , (jimbo917 NY)
    04/05/2024

    These cakes were so delicious and I couldn't stop eating them. Flavor were so delicious. The price was right.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Finally A Bake Pastry Worth Purchasing, (DIKON CA)
    04/02/2024

    I have ordered many cakes, buns, and cookies majority of the vendors praise their products but when you purchase it's not what they say I am happy with GrandPa's mini cakes finally moist pastry, the vendor said it was moist and it was thank you because most of the bake goods sold on HSN are very dry. Thanks again.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Excellent Product!, (WISEGREECE GA)
    03/30/2024

    Awesome blueberry mini cakes.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • After school snack, (DixieBear OH)
    03/19/2024

    KIds (especially boy) need a snack after school. These are just the right size with a glass of milk to satisfy their snack craving and sweet-tooth. Not overly sweet - just right.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Delicious, (tjd FL)
    11/24/2023

    Very fresh and delicious, however unmarked box. Know when being delivered, Mine sat outside all night and still delicious!

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Yummy!, (patty288 FL)
    10/23/2023

    Great with morning coffee! or anytime. I keep them in the freezer and take one at a time out to microwave Love them Buy! I have autoship!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • WOW!!!!!!, (pamanna ME)
    09/17/2023

    I missed out on the combo so ordered each flavor! Shared at a football game and everyone fell in love with the price and homemade quality. Asked if I would order for them, had quite a list, but as I see the PRICE has nearly doubled, can't afford nor recommend at this new price within a week! The Love of "Grandpa's Cakes" is true, but not the cost..

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Perfect little cakes!!!, (Buddyu KY)
    09/07/2023

    We absolutely love these little cakes!! Two of them are about right for breakfast!! We just microwave them for a few seconds & they are so moist & good it's unbelievable. So glad we got on auto delivery!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not too Sweet, (Nana2707 NC)
    08/05/2023

    Very Good. Enough said!

    0 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great little snack, (PumkinLove NM)
    08/04/2023

    These are very good, and one is plenty for a snack. I especially liked the chocolate chips inside them.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful