Grady's Cold Brew New Orleans Style 72-Serving Bean Bags Decaf

Reviews
10 reviews   4.8 out of 5
5 Star
(9)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Smoothened refreshing, (Shopperdoll064 MD)
    08/12/2022

    Love Gradys Cold Brew. I use one packet to a half gallon of water. makes a smooth and full bodied pitcher. We cold brew most of the year. Rivals cold brews from Starbucks and far less expensive.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • So smooth!, (Lonnerd3 IL)
    07/27/2022

    This cold brew is so smoooooth! I have the decaf and it is still so yummy. I will watch for their next sale!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Amazing!!, (furbabylover KY)
    07/02/2021

    I had to give up coffee due to a health condition, and I adore coffee! So when I saw this product I thought its worth a try- so happy I did!! The flavor is truly excellent. I mix it with Dunkin's coffee creamer over ice, and its WAY better than anything at a coffee shop.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • First Time Grady's Drinker, (LynnAR85 MA)
    03/01/2021

    When I ordered this, I decided not to do an auto-ship in case I didn't like the taste. Boy was that a mistake.My first taste and I loved it. If you haven't listened to the video with this do so before you take your first drink. The gentleman stated that it would be sweet enough without the sugar. But I like my coffee sweet so I added in some stevia. Then this morning, going in for my second coffee, I found the creamer added just the right amount of sweetness without being overly sweet.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Tastes great--you get exactly 24 coffee bags., (shamrockrepublic MI)
    02/25/2020

    There's no ready made decaf cold brew out there. So you have to make your own by buying beans and having them coarse ground. Grady's Cold Brew pre-made ground coffee bag option is a really good easy option. Host is incorrect in the video (3:30 point), she says, "Your're getting 6 of the bags and each bag you're going to get 6 of the bags." Not true, you're only getting 4 of the coffee filled bags in 1 package, not 6. So 6 packages with 4 bags in each = 24, not 36. I called Brady's to verify.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Gradys Cold Brew New Orleans Coffee, (EVE_G CA)
    01/20/2020

    I love it. I brew it hot and when it gets cold I still enjoy and more.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great!, (sheilamarie IL)
    11/23/2019

    I drink iced coffee all through the year and wondered if this would be as good as freshly brewed coffee. It's better! If you like a rich, tasty coffee this is for you. It's particularly good for iced coffee because it loses none of its flavor. Glad I'm on auto-ship.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great brew, (katlady TX)
    10/22/2019

    This coffee is fantastic. I have tried other cold brew methods, but this is a no brainer. I have been enjoying lots of iced coffee since it arrived...highly recommended.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Decaf thank You !!, (justjean243 FL)
    09/03/2019

    Finally I can drink ice coffee because I could not get a decaf ice coffee in the store & the taste is better than any ice coffee I have had, no bitter taste I do add sugar but not much . Will buy again . Thanks Marlo !!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Horrible packaging, (rostieSF CA)
    03/24/2021

    Just received the box and opened to find 1 bag of coffee pouches blown out and leaking all over and no instructions included on how to brew this stuff. For the price this is such a huge disappointment. And forget sending this as a gift. Going to try to exchange but what a major hassle.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful