Gourmet Kitchen (12) 4 oz. AuGratins

Reviews
17 reviews   3.7 out of 5
5 Star
(11)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(5)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Delicious , (yahtas NY)
    12/27/2023

    The family absolutely loved them. The flavor and texture make this a delightful veggie side.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Yummy Cauliflower Au Gratin, (GrandmaCindy123 FL)
    10/13/2023

    I decided to try these since calories and carbs are in my range for foods. They are absolutely delicious. So glad I tried them!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Cauliflower HeVen, (CustomerD NY)
    04/21/2023

    I love these Cauliflower AuGratins just as much as the Potato AuGratins. These are delicious and super simple to make. I will definitely buy these again, too!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Delicious, (marthajane RI)
    12/02/2022

    After reading these reviews I don't understand the negative ones. I thought they were very tasty I had them as a side. I would order these again. You will not be disappointed!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Do good , (phylud CA)
    05/28/2021

    Easy to fix in oven and are delicious will be ordering more of these !!

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Nice to have a low carb option, (METFAN CO)
    04/26/2021

    I made these in the air fryer and they got really crispy on the edges. Really enjoyed them and it was a nice alternative to potatoes.

    9 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Sooooo Yummy!!, (diamondkmax2 FL)
    04/22/2021

    OMG!! I am so glad I got these on AutoDelivery. They are so good. I have already ordered these 2 more times aside from the AutoDelivery cause they are so good. My husband loves these too. I fix one of the cauliflower with this & its a meal. PLEASE DONT stop these.

    8 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Cauliflower Zinger, (Peppermint725 CT)
    03/18/2021

    This food product was amazing! Delicious, easy to prepare and delightful side dish. Family loved them. Definitely going to get again and again.

    11 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • Fantastic & A New Staple , (DM2TC NY)
    03/11/2021

    So good! Prepare as a side-dish or use as the foundation of an entree or soup. Very tasty and versatile. So glad I opted for auto shop.

    10 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • perfect meal, (lovestoshop73785 VT)
    02/17/2021

    The taste and freshness are spot-on!! I do not eat meat,,Love veggies..These I eat as a full meal most of the time I eat 2 and trust me I/you will be full.The cauliflower is so sweet. I just now ordered another delivery of this scrumptous delicacy..I rate this item a perfect 10!! Enjoy the Feast...

    11 out of 15 found this review helpful
  • Simply Delicious, (badgergirl WI)
    02/10/2021

    So glad I ordered these cauliflower Au Gratins!! Easy to make and the flavor is spot on, like the fact that there is large pieces of cauliflower!! great for a side dish or light lunch with a salad.

    14 out of 17 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed in the ingredients, flavor & value, (MizSarainSF CA)
    11/15/2023

    I was excited to try the cauliflower option but was disappointed. For how pricey they are, the portions are tiny, lacking in flavor, ingredients are substandard (lots of chemical additives & not even organic cauliflower.) The top burned before the frozen center of the item was was thoroughly cooked. Think burned top with cold center. I followed the baking instructions to the letter and attempted to bake in the oven as well as in an airfryer. Both attempts were unsuccessful. Do not recommend.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Threw away, (flygirl64 FL)
    11/22/2022

    Product arrived so thawed out the sauce oozed out of the styrofoam container which smelled and was slimy to handle. The UPS driver and I had to was everything it came in contact with including us. Dont know if it sat in a UPS facility over the weekend but this shippers should make sure product arrives only on weekdays. Money down the drain!

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Terrible product!, (ronross IL)
    11/09/2022

    Went in the garbage very tasteless watery and not at all cooks as pictured

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • gourmet kitchen cauliflower augratins, (mesadecember AZ)
    04/24/2021

    These are so awful! Don't order! I could not eat any.

    7 out of 10 found this review helpful