GoFit(R) GF-2XYOGA Double-Thick Yoga Mat

Reviews
17 reviews   4.6 out of 5
5 Star
(14)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • great mat, (jeilo CA)
    09/12/2020

    much thicker than the old mat I was using, longer lenght and great vibrant color!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Yoga mat, (bayls23 PA)
    04/13/2020

    This is a very nice yoga mat. Thicker than the one I had and its nice to have the extra cushioning

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Loved it, (Xris1 MI)
    08/01/2019

    Bought it for my daughter she loved it its big a nice and thick good product

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Very padded, (Kate80906 NC)
    09/10/2017

    It is really thick so it helps with the knees, but it is also slippery and makes it difficult to get a grip.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Extra thick yoga mat, (Connie1955 TN)
    12/08/2016

    Nice colour and cushioning.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • So Comfortable , (Anna_Arevalo UT)
    11/19/2016

    This was a great purchase. The mat is very comfortable and makes my workout much better. I definitely recommend it.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great, (wendy6162 NY)
    09/19/2016

    Very nice

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • High quality product, (gigi223 FL)
    08/15/2016

    My husband is using it every night to do his stretches and is so satisfied.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great Mat, (MSG1 CA)
    04/06/2016

    A Yoga Mat that I can use!!! This Mat is very well padded and I am the envy of my Yoga classmates.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Yoga mat, (luv2shop96744 HI)
    04/29/2015

    I was going to go to sports authority for a mat when I accidently came across this when viewing my email. Even though I wanted a purple color, this is exactly what I wanted in size and thickness. I'm still happy with my purchase.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Best Gift I Ever Gave My Best Friend, (Hil_2826 FL)
    03/24/2015

    My friend is disabled and has had numerous medical issues over the years. Yoga helps, but she needed the double thick yoga mat. If it can take some of her pain away, it is well worth it.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Very thick!, (genevabyrd61 MI)
    12/19/2014

    Its very comfortable!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Comfy, (ShaSha52 FL)
    07/29/2013

    This mat is so comfortable on your feet. The extra foam padding I need for my back. I have a ruptured disc and 2 herniated discs, and this mat helps a great deal. The regular ones are too thin. This was well worth the price, and it wasn't that expensive, especially when it comes to your back. Yes, I recommend it for any yoga or excersise class. Sha

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • I love this mat, (tntpughfam9 GA)
    12/13/2012

    The may has that extra softness for floor exercises. Gotta be careful with the material though as it easily tears if handed too rough.

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • double thick is not a great descriptor, (IDontCook FL)
    03/27/2017

    Double thick- meaning double thick of what?if you take 2 standard mats, they are thicker than a double mat. Not as thick as the Pilates mat. As a mat, it is nice enough, but too expensive really for the thickness. I am considering returning it.

    7 out of 10 found this review helpful