GoFit Neoprene Waist Away Waist Trimmer

Reviews
24 reviews   3.5 out of 5
5 Star
(6)
4 Star
(8)
3 Star
(5)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(4)
Would recommend to a friend
  • It works.. but, (BootCrazy TX)
    07/10/2023

    It doesn't last long you have to wrap it tight then it stretches out and starts falling apart. I'm on my second one

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Sweat, (sweetness58 CO)
    12/15/2018

    I've been wearing this belt for a week. Nice sweat, so it's doing its job.

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • AWESOME, (Tweedee MA)
    07/10/2017

    I love this go fit waist away trimmer it definitely makes you sweat more.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • You will sweat, (SugarSugar77 DE)
    02/27/2017

    I don't wear this all day, only while working out. Even a 20 minute walk on the treadmill will have you sweating more if you're wearing this. Hopefully I'll see some results soon.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Will make you sweat, (Nana2001 TN)
    03/21/2016

    Makes you sweat but have difficulty getting it on just right

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • really sweats you, (candyeyes PA)
    05/04/2015

    i just received this not that long ago and i can say you really do sweat in this, now if there is a difference in my stomach area yet i cant say there is..its to soon.. i do love wearing it and when i do i feel comfortable wearing it..when you sweat in it its not like you become a wet rag you will see it when you remove it. i do recommend others give it a go, cant hurt anything.

    7 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Good, (cine60 PA)
    12/17/2014

    However, I have sensitive skin and after using the first time, in which it did make me sweat, alot, when I removed it, it irritated my skin. If you have an allergy to certain materials, put another type of fabric between your skin and the belt. I tried it that way and it worked out fine. All in all, the product does work.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Feels great, (luvu41762 TN)
    10/19/2014

    I've only used it once but I love the support. I was afraid it would be to tight but it fit perfectly. Plenty of room and stretch. I hope it does help shrink my tummy. I'm waiting for my exercise chair to come so I can use both together. I love HSN. I want my job back.

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful