Glucosamine and Chondroitin - 150 Capsules

Reviews
1493 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(1146)
4 Star
(134)
3 Star
(68)
2 Star
(54)
1 Star
(91)
  • Glucosamine/cho droit in capsules , (maizo MA)
    11/25/2022

    These have proven helpful to me so many times. I cant be without them .

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Glucosamine/cho droit in capsules , (maizo MA)
    11/25/2022

    These have proven helpful to me so many times. I cant be without them .

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Don't like taste, (marysq MI)
    11/23/2022

    Second time I've tried powder but couldn't stand the taste. Maybe if you're a daily smoothy person powders would work but I'm not. I'll stick to the capsules, but this product requires you to take FIVE a day so instead of getting a year supply for $100 (TSA) your really only getting 4 months. Maybe try making bigger capsules?

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • 1, (CC845 MA)
    11/16/2022

    They should stop selling this product. It doesn't mix in my cold drinks or hot tea. It clumps up and tastes terrible. Luckily I was able to return the product. I use many products from Andrew that I love but I will go back to the pills for this product.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Happy joints, (Coral-Lea3 CA)
    11/15/2022

    These help my joints and I feel great about taking these each day. Great quality, as always.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Finnally figured how to use, (dafurb WA)
    11/10/2022

    It must be mixed with another dry powder such as Secure, Stevia ,etc. then I add hot coffee . It mixes just fine with very little after taste. I had tried hot and cold and it clumped horribly then i read a review and woks great

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Glucosamine powder, (Omotita WI)
    11/08/2022

    Would much rather use the capsules than the powder form

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Miracle Vitamin Supplement , (angie77167 IL)
    11/02/2022

    I got Andrew's Glucosamine & Chondroitin 4 my hubby 53yrs old & has been turning wrenches as a auto mechanic all his life. His body has taken a beating over the years! He is not easily impressed by anything until taking this vitamin supplement! I have watched him struggle 2 get out of a chair & problems tying his shoes & difficulty sleeping because he was in pain. Within days of taking this his back,knees,shoulders,hands, ankles & joints feel better & he is able 2 get around easier. I'm grateful

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Help, (apq3Dgs IL)
    11/01/2022

    Ive purchase these vitamins before. The vitamins seem to help with my active daily activities. Plus like the free S&H offer too.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Buying more, (bluesky334 IL)
    10/31/2022

    This has helped lesson the pain in my knee and back. I ordered and started taking 2 pills a day. I have been taking for 2 weeks. I am buying more and a bigger bottle this time. I am extremely happy that my knee no longer has the sharp pain when I walk.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • WOW. So good., (Mack630 CA)
    10/30/2022

    I stopped taking this for years. Got used to my knees hurting all the time. Ugh. Went back on this expecting little. Bad attitude. WOW. I add two scoops to my smoothie. I have new knees. THANK YOU, ANDREW!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Serving size is 5 capsules., (helpingout2015 FL)
    10/04/2022

    I open and was ready to take and had to get magnifying glass to see all the info. I could not believe it said to take 5 pills. I have never taken 5 pills of any one thing. I missed this on tv or they never said this. I started to return but I had removed the plastic on the cap. So if I take one or two probably won't do any good each day.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great product, (Shay586 MD)
    10/01/2022

    Ive been a long-time user of Andrew Lessmans products and Im so glad I decided to try this before running off to my local pharmacy. Ive been taking G&C for several weeks now and my right knee has never felt better! This product dissolves easily in my coffee when using a frother. I also add collagen to my coffee and I dont find the taste off-putting. There is an aftertaste but the benefits far outweigh the taste. I will continue using this product and will reorder when the time comes.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • vitamins, (ok09 WI)
    09/17/2022

    I keep forgetting to put it in something. Tried in coffee but didn't mix very well..still had lumps

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Don't buy the powder, (SUNLIGHTROSE7 CA)
    09/09/2022

    I have taken the Glcosamine/Chondrotin caps for many years and believe in all of Andrew's products. That being said I will not buy again and will not reccomend the powder version. It will not disolve in liquid and it is really nasty tasting. It needs to be reformulated or totally elimated. (I still have another 890 doses to go!)

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful